Craft of Water elemental

Hello Friends. Have a great night. It is second time that I am participating in weekly contest of the #splinterlands. Last time I make a craft of dragon. Which was much appreciated by the community. And it courage me to make more contents like that. So a new week and a new creativity. I opened my Chrome and search splinterlands cards. I was the crawling down and then I choose a character of alpha. And the creature was of water. It was water farm top to bottom. And it's name was water elemental.

Things to use

Multi sheets

Pointer

Pencil

Gum stick

Scissors

Procedure

First of all I choose a character and draw a pattern in my mind. As it was a water creatures so it will in blue colour. To I took a blue sheet and started to draw its sketch with LED pencil. It's body was some critical. It has irregular body. Many curves on whole body.

Now I move to step 2. In first step I draw it half body. Now I was drawing its tail and right side. Where from I sketch its eyes and the arms.

I am mostly make outline after the whole process. But as it was a paper cutting craft. So it became difficult after cutting. Therefore I picked my black pointer, and make the outline of the whole body. Here are the results. Then I use eraser to remove the pencil marks from sheet.

Now it was the most difficult step. I have to cut the whole body with the help of scissors. Cutting is not a difficult process if the body is in regular shape. But it was irregular body so I was facing difficulties. I have to cut the details of the whole body. And I did it with my full efforts.

The cut body was ready. I put it on a blank sheet and draw its eye with Black pointer.

No it was turn to give it minor details. So I make curves with the black pointer on the whole body. I draw in the zig zag shape.

Now the last step, I used white acrylic colour and give it details. Now my character was ready. Where is the final book.

I hope you will like this. Thanks for staying here. Allah Hafiz. Bye bye. I gotta go now.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center