Halloweek Needle Challenge Day 6- Bonus Halloweek(Eng-Esp)

Hello dear hive friends!!!! I am pleased to be with you again, today I am very happy to participate in this Halloweek Needle Challenge by @irenenavarroart I come to present you my final miniatures which I call Bonus Halloweek since they are 3: a vampire baby, a ghost baby and a mini witch hat. These are already the last miniatures of the week, because tomorrow I'm going to finish with a surprise project where all of them go.

Hola queridos amigos de hive!!! Me complace estar nuevamente con ustedes, hoy me siento muy feliz de participar en este Halloweek Needle Challenge de @irenenavarroart vengo a presentarles mis miniaturas finales a las que llamo Bonus Halloweek ya que son 3: un bebé de vampiro, un bebé fantasma y un mini sombrero de bruja. Estos son ya las últimas miniaturas de la semana, porque el día de mañana voy a culminar con un proyecto sorpresa dónde van todos ellos.

1_20211030_184235_0000.png

The materials I used were:
Scissors, threads (black, white and red), needle, small pieces of white, black and gray fabric, stuffing and colored pebbles.

Los materiales que usé fueron:
Tijera, hilos (negro, blanco y rojo), aguja, trocitos de tela blanco, negro y gris, relleno y piedritas de colores.

IMG-20211030-WA0003.jpg

Here is the step by step of the elaboration:
-I started by marking the molds on the fabrics and cut out double pieces.

A continuación les presento el paso a paso de la elaboración:
-Comencé marcando los moldes en las telas y recorté lá piezas dobles.

IMG-20211030-WA0008.jpg

IMG-20211030-WA0007.jpg

-Then I joined them all around, leaving an opening to insert the filling.

-Después los uní por todo el rededor dejando una abertura para introducir el relleno.

IMG-20211029-WA0054.jpg

-Then I inserted the stuffing and sewed the openings.

-Luego introduje el relleno y cosí las aberturas.

IMG-20211029-WA0050.jpg

-And finally I embroidered with the pebbles all the details of the hat and the faces of the vampire and ghost.

-Y por último bordé con las piedritas todos los detalles del sombrero y las caras del vampiro y fantasma.

IMG-20211030-WA0005.jpg

Well friends this is all for today I hope you like my work today and I hope to see you tomorrow for the end of the halloween challenge week.

Here is my list of previous works.

Bueno amigos esto es todo por hoy espero les guste mi trabajo del día de hoy y los espero mañana para el final de la semana de retos halloween.

Aquí dejo mi lista de los trabajos anteriores.


IMG-20211030-WA0002.jpg
Lista del Halloweek Needle Challenge

Día#1
Día#2
Día#3
Día#4
Día#5


separador corazon 1.png


Las fotos fueron tomadas con mi teléfono ZTE Blade A3 2020. La traducción fue hecha con deepl.com. Post de mi autoría.
_
The photos were taken with my ZTE Blade A3 2020 phone. The translation was done with deepl.com. Post of my authorship.

Diseño sin título.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center