Halloweek Needle Challenge Day 4-Ghost "Boo!"👻(Eng-Esp)

Hello dear friends of hive! To continue presenting you the halloween miniatures for the challenge.
Halloweek Needle Challenge de @irenenavarroart . Today I bring you a little ghost named "BOO " I hope you like it as much as I do.

Hola queridos amigos de hive!!! Para continuar presentándoles las miniaturas de halloween para el reto
Halloweek Needle Challenge by @irenenavarroart. Hoy les traigo un pequeñín fantasma llamado "BOO" espero les guste tanto como a mí.

1_20211028_175237_0000.png

Here are the materials I used: a small piece of white fabric, white thread, scissors, needle, sequins, mustard and stuffing.

En seguida les presento los materiales que usé: un trocito de tela blanca, hilo blanco, tijera, aguja, lentejuelas, mostacilla y relleno.

IMG-20211028-WA0003.jpg

Next the elaboration, which for me is extremely easy. I marked the ghost mold on the fabric.

A continuación la elaboración, que para mí está es sumamente fácil. Marqué el molde de fantasma en la tela.

IMG-20211028-WA0000.jpg

-Then I cut it out.

-Luego lo recorté.

IMG-20211028-WA0002.jpg

-Then I embroidered the face with sequins and mustard.

-Después bordé la carita con lentejuela y mostacilla.

IMG-20211028-WA0001.jpg

-Then I joined the two parts leaving a hole to insert the stuffing and finally I finished sewing the hole and that's it.

-A continuación uní las dos partes dejando un orificio para introducir el relleno y por último terminé de coser el orificio y eso es todo.

IMG-20211028-WA0007~2.jpg

-Well friends I hope you like it, until tomorrow I will present you the fifth halloween doll.

-Bueno amigos espero les guste, hasta mañana que les presentaré el quinto muñequito halloween.



Día#1

Día#2

Día#3

separador corazon 1.png


Las fotos fueron tomadas con mi teléfono ZTE Blade A3 2020. La traducción fue hecha con deepl.com. Post de mi autoría.
_
The photos were taken with my ZTE Blade A3 2020 phone. The translation was done with deepl.com. Post of my authorship.

Diseño sin título.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center