Floral Embroidery 🪡 | Needlework monday

Hello guys, I'm back in this community after a week and this is my post for the Needlework monday contest. I hope you are all well. It is quite sunny today. You remember last time I embroidered beautiful and big flowers which you people liked a lot. I was very happy when I saw that my post has been added to the list of good contents and my embroidery picture has been put on Lead image. I got a lot of inspiration from it and it always inspires me to do something new and beautiful. This time also I decided to embroider some small and beautiful flowers and in this I used green thread to make the leaves and branches while with red and yellow thread I embroider the flowers. Hope you like it. Let's start with the procedure.

Procedure

When I woke up in the morning, the sun had risen and after breakfast, when I sat down to do embroidery, a message came from one of my friends saying that a street near my house should be decorated because tomorrow is a religious ceremony in our country and everyone is busy preparing for it. I told him that I will come to you after an hour. Now I had less time and I have to make a beautiful and easy embroidery in this short time. I started sketching some flowers with a sketch pencil and I don't think it's a pretty sketch.

I'm not happy with this sketch but I don't have enough time to make a new sketch. So I am trying my best to turn this sketch into a beautiful embroidery. I started embroidering and first put the red thread in the needle and started embroidering the flowers. The stitch I used to make these flowers is very satisfying and easy and that's why I completed the flower embroidery in less time.

After finishing embroidering the flowers I looked at the time and saw that I had 40 minutes left and now I sat contentedly doing the rest work. I put the green thread in the needle and started embroidering its leaves and branches. Embroidering his branches was a bit difficult as I made sketch them a bit too crooked but I did my best to give a nice and neat look.

After embroidering its leaves and branches with green thread, I started embroidering the inside of the flower with yellow thread. The stitch which I made with the yellow thread is my favorite. I completed this whole embroidery in 45 minutes and I am happy that I designed it beautifully in such a short time. Hope you like it. I will be waiting for your feedback.

FINAL LOOK 🥰

Hope you like my hard work and creativity. Don't forget to give me feedback. My comment section is always open for you guys and I always reply. Thank you for Glancing on my blog and remember me always with best wishes.

SEE YOU NEXT TIME 🌸

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
23 Comments