Exploring Untouched Nature: New to Amazing Nature

Hello Nature Loves,

Let me give you a quick glimpse into my world. For the past three years, I've been living aboard a sailboat, navigating the waters and discovering the raw beauty of untouched nature. It's incredible how this lifestyle has drawn me closer to the natural world, a fact that only truly dawned on me when I began to self-reflect.

WhatsApp Image 2024-04-30 at 20.33.36.jpeg Philippines

I chose this picture to show you guys the beautiful reef, the amount of fish that was on the reef was truly fascinating, it was hard getting into this spot as the reefs are challenging to navigate but once inside you never want to leave. We were hiding from the wind as you see from the water ripples.

WhatsApp Image 2024-04-30 at 20.43.55.jpeg Kimberly Western Australia

In this picture, I just wanted to show you the beautiful rock formations. This is one of the most remote spots I've been to. The beach hiding behind the rock actually had turtle tracks, with holes further up on the beach. Sadly, we were two months too late for the turtle breeding season.

DJI_0428.JPG Northen Philippines

"Mushrooms Rocks," that's what I like to call them. These are small but so funny to look at; as soon as the tide goes down, they reveal themselves. This was an uninhabited island, and the current was very strong, making it impossible to swim. The water was clear up to 25 meters.

I'm keeping this blog short, just to see if you guys like these sorts of blogs. Please let me know. I'm always open to some advice.

Until next time,

Paul

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now