I am not alone...😂

Hello dear #espanol, #english and #languages friends!

I showed you the other day how hard I am trying to learn Spanish.
Now I have seen at a storefront that Mexicans are trying to learn English....with moderate success. 😉

Ich hatte Euch ja neulich gezeigt, wie hart ich versuche spanisch zu lernen. Nun habe ich an einem Schaufenster gesehen, dass Mexikaner versuchen englisch zu lernen....mit mässigem Erfolg. 😉

El otro día te enseñé lo mucho que estoy intentando aprender español. Ahora he visto en un escaparate que los mexicanos intentan aprender inglés....con un éxito moderado. 😉

@missagora/more-motivation-please

play.jpg

When you really wanna learn a new language it's not that easy!

Der Wille zählt ja und es gibt mir die Bestätigung, dass es eben nicht so einfach ist eine neue Sprache zu lernen.

Cuando realmente quieres aprender un nuevo idioma, ¡no es tan fácil!


I would also like to thank all #Hive friends who supported my contribution yesterday in such large numbers.

Ausserdem möchte ich mich recht herzlich bei allen #Hive Freunden bedanken die gestern meinen Beitrag so zahlreich unterstützt haben.

También me gustaría dar las gracias a todos mis amigos de #Hive que apoyaron mi contribución de ayer en tan gran número.

missagorahr.png

"We cannot direct the wind. But we can adjust the sails." (Wir können den Wind nicht ändern, aber wir können die Segel richtig setzen.) Aristotle

Please like, comment and follow my work. I have a lot more to come!! :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center