More motivation, please!

Hello dear #travel, #espanol and #Languages friends!

Everyone has their own talents. Unfortunately, learning a new language is not necessarily one of my talents. After learning German, English and Russian, I am now trying to learn Spanish. I don't want to blame it on my age, but it's really not easy. My family has picked me a few flowers as a motivation boost. Maybe I'll make it to number 1 in the Duolingo ranking. Keep your fingers crossed for me!

Jeder hat ja so seine Begabungen. Die Erlernung einer neuen Sprache gehört leider nicht unbedingt zu meinen Talenten. Nachdem ich deutsch, englisch und russisch gelernt habe, versuche ich mich nun im spanischen. Ich will es nicht auf mein Alter schieben, aber es ist echt nicht leicht. Meine Familie hat mir als Motivationschub ein paar Blümchen gepflückt. Vielleicht schaffe ich es ja noch auf Platz 1 in der Rangliste bei Duolingo. Drückt mir die Daumen!!

Todo el mundo tiene sus talentos. Por desgracia, aprender un nuevo idioma no es necesariamente uno de mis talentos. Después de aprender alemán, inglés y ruso, ahora estoy intentando aprender español. No quiero echarle la culpa a mi edad, pero la verdad es que no es fácil. Mi familia me ha regalado unas cuantas flores para motivarme. Quizá consiga el primer puesto en la clasificación de Duolingo. Cruza los dedos por mí.

comp.jpg

missagorahr.png

"We cannot direct the wind. But we can adjust the sails." (Wir können den Wind nicht ändern, aber wir können die Segel richtig setzen.) Aristotle

Please like, comment and follow my work. I have a lot more to come!! :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center