Learn To Embrace Pain and Suffering

Good day hivers!
From the title itself Learn to embrace pain and suffering as I experienced a hard life that somehow made me stronger than where I am now.

louis-galvez-I8gQVrDcXzY-unsplash.jpg
Image source from Louis Galvez of Unsplash

I belong to a poor family we are 8 siblings 4 boys and 4 girls I am the 3rd child and eldest among the girls we live in the countryside somewhere in Cebu Philippines.

rainier-ridao-iUszrMKx7bc-unsplash.jpg

Image source from Rainier Ridao of Unsplash

At a young age when I was in grade school, I feel envy those who are going to school and had nice school things like bags, dresses, school supplies, and all. Having a mother to fetch them during finished school hours appreciates their school works because all of this is what I am longing for I didn't experience it all since I am far from my family I grow up with my grandparents but they are all busy to find food on the farm to survive for everyday living.

martin-bendico-GVIuCOCjItU-unsplash (1).jpg

Image source from Martin Bendico of Unsplash

I learn to stand on my own and never depend on someone else at the age of 12 I started to work to sustain my high school study. It is not easy being a working student at a young age but thankful for all those hard days in my life for I overcome all without the help of other people I never let those hard days be a hindrance to winning the battle in life.

no-revisions-YyZFSb_U6N4-unsplash.jpg

Image source from no revisions of Unsplash

Pain and suffering are part of our existence here on earth and help us to grow as human beings it strengthens us to move forward because all of these things have a purpose we should trust the Almighty for all of the struggles for we became better from bitter.

x-paul-NIMVBSrnz7E-unsplash.jpg
Image source from X Paul of Unsplash

I can proudly say that when we learn to embrace pain and suffering all of these gives us a lesson to endure all the hardship in life.

thought-catalog-o38AW4xnwEo-unsplash.jpg
Image source from Thought catalog of Unsplash

That's all for me today may you have a great day and thank you, everyone, for taking the time to read I appreciate your attention and if ever I did some errors as I am still learning your prompt comments will be accepted by yours truly.
Cleophia...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center