Me and my fun😍

Hi everyone,I'm new here on Ecency and Hive (a few days).
I'm 52 years old and my big passion is mainly running My activity on Strava
traveling,family life and then sports and life with my two dogs.

The dogs are a boy Yorkshire Terrier COUDY 13,5 years old and a female Parson Russel Terrier CESMINA 5 years old.

Our main sport is Agility, which I started about 12 years ago with my Yorkshire dog Cody and we got to the highest category A3.

With PRT Cesmínka we also started Agility right away, we were a bit influenced by Covid at the beginning, so we are currently running in the middle A2 category.

We also went to shows with Cesmína, where she was quite successful and mostly she was rated V1.

We also try Canicross, but we like to run in the woods and meadows.

I'm still learning here.
I would most like to post about running, sports, trips, dog sports and maybe something else😊

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center