Homemade glass noodle salad

Homemade Glass Noodle Salad
Hello, my lovely friends. A bright morning with my favorite menu that comes with freshness from my garden. Today, I will take everyone to meet a delicious menu with Glass Noodle Salad, a classic menu that my friends must love. But this time, it's more special than ever because I will add more deliciousness to this menu with fresh ingredients from my own garden.

This morning, I went to the village shop to buy ingredients for fish kidney curry. I bought grilled fish and fish belly or fish kidneys back to the garden. When I arrived, I opened the refrigerator and the ingredients for Glass Noodle Salad were ready, especially the large limes that I picked from the backyard garden with the community. I didn't wait. So I changed my plan to make Glass Noodle Salad instead, which is my favorite menu because of the spiciness of the fish sauce that goes well with the soft and chewy glass noodles. I like this menu very much. If you are ready, let's see what ingredients are used in this menu.

Ingredients and Ingredients

1 pack of glass noodles
1 mackerel
3-4 sliced ​​shallots
2-3 tablespoons of sliced ​​chili, adjust according to your preference. Boiled fish sauce 1/2 cup
Lime juice 3 tbsp
Fish sauce 2 tbsp
Sugar 1 tbsp
Scallions, coriander as desired
Parsley for garnish
Seasoning powder 1 tsp
4-5 shredded kaffir lime leaves

method

Remove the fish from the bones and set aside. Mix the boiled fish sauce, lime juice, fish sauce, seasoning powder and sugar together. Taste and adjust the flavor to your liking. Adjust the sour, salty and sweet flavors as desired. Then add the rice vermicelli, Saba fish, sliced ​​shallots and sliced ​​chili into a bowl. Gradually pour the dressing over and mix thoroughly. Taste and adjust the flavors as desired. Add sliced ​​kaffir lime leaves, spring onions, coriander and parsley to enhance the aroma of this dish. It is now complete.

Finished, scoop into a plate and ready to serve. This menu is easy to remember, delicious and healthy. You can make it yourself at home.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center