My Holiday at Hotel Le Meridien Lav in Split, Croatia

We went on our first holiday with a 11 month old baby to Split Croatia. The flight wasn't too long, it was just under three hours which was ideal. As we didn't want to spend a long time in the air, especially when our baby didn't fall asleep on the outward and inward journey.

We stayed at the Hotel Le Meridien Lav in Split with a premium sea view room. Apparently, this is the only hotel in Split with it's only private beach.

The staff and food was amazing and it was one of the very few times I can say I will be back again at the resort.

Here is a clip of the resort I uploaded during sunset. I have watch this video everyday since I have returned. It's safe to say I have holiday blues.

Here are pictures taken directly on my iPhone on the resort.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center