How I Got To Know Hive


Source

Personally, I don't believe in anything networking, anywhere I see people discussing about making money on line, I just see them as scammers, I don't pay any attention when ever I hear the word making money, before you said on line I will leave the side. I ### How I got to hear about hive I have some patience friends, @hivede and @fasacity that patiently took their time to change my mindset on blogging, with some evidence they show me in order for me to believe because evidence is the end of any argument.

How I joined hive

After my introduction post, which I was being guided my @hivedeb . I was left alone no body to tell me what to do, everything was so strange for me, I don't know what the are doing, I sow HBD, delegation how e.t.c they are so strange, to crown it all, I don't know what DM means.

I told myself, this place is not for people like us, am not ready to disgrace myself here 😂🤣 I wrote twice, but there was no vote, all the comment I got, people were just correcting me, from left and right, it reach a point where I started telling anyone that complain, that am a newbie here and once I said that they person that comment will start putting me through in that area were he noticed that mistakes but still there was no vote.


Source
I became so discourage, until I was asked to apply for the newbies initiative program organise in hive-learner's, which am privilege to be among the selected ones, that was were my light bright up I understood so many things in hive.

It was there I got to know, in details about ecency that l can read, comment, reblog vote and ecency aword point to it's users for using it's apps that grab my attention and since than I have been it has been helpful oooo, especially in the area of using point to boost and upgrading my post.

also the importance of persistence and engagement in order to achieve your goals here on hive, which is true, am a living witness.

And through my engagement on hive I have a lot of friends which they have being a source of encouragement to me and all thanks to @nkemakonam89, @cescajove, @kingslelyy, time can not permit me to mention you all, I will never forget all your effort and time taking to see I also catch up, am grateful to you all.

And today, when I look back, I see more reason for me to smile because with the little time I spent in hive am also helping others too and my account is smiling 😂🤣 also I have seen improvement in my writing, I most confess, I wish I know hive for long, and am happy to be part of this great platform.

Thanks for stopping by
:

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency