PETS: I MISS EVA

On a very good day my brother came home with a cute looking parrot, It was not too big but it was really adorable, I’m not much of a pet person because I’m literally scared of animals but I liked this particular pet, my nieces named it Eva, cute name for a cute looking parrot.

Image source

Its favorite food was Guinea corns and vegetables, it liked drinking water alot too, it was a really colorful bird, it was mostly in its cage, but we usually brought it out whenever we wanted to clean its cage, I have never seen an animal that loves freedom like Eva, whenever its cage was opened, it would fly up to our window and wouldn’t want to get down again because it didn’t want to go back to its cage. I could also tell that its favourite place was up in the window.

But it later got really sick during the raining season, it became very dull, its eyes bulged out and before we knew it was gone, It died before we woke up in the morning, we met dead in its cage. I missed how playful it was, although I was a little bit scared of it, I still remember giving it food and water to drink.

*THANKS FOR READING ✨*
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency