Insight about myself and the official weekend hangout show

Hello hivians as always, it’s wonderful to be doing this post to ya all. This post in an insight to my personal live and the show I host.

I’m @blackman15 the host of “official ecency hangout show” and of course as my name intells I’m African yeaaahh!!! From the cost of Africa, Nigeria precisely but seems like I carry the spirit of the world as it be hahahahah….laughing to that like it’s funny 😄. I’m going to stay shallow and say the important things cause if I want to write all about myself days might not be enough. I’m a writer, blogger, music artist, presenter and crypto investor/trader. I’m not really and outdoor person but love traveling, interacting, playing games and reading e.t.c.

I joined hive 1 year ago you can check my profile to confirm, I’m not yet a whale and not a total novice so let’s say I’m somewhere on the road to becoming a whale. Some say I’m a fun person and some might call me boring, it all depends on how you choose to see me cause I’m always real at all times with my emotions and reaction. I’m a liar just like every other grown up, cause for sure there is no adult in this world that has never told a lie, but I try my possible best to avoid luring to people both familiar and stranger. I really do appreciate creativity cause I love being creative too which is one of the many reason im here in ecency, creativity in writing, singing, acting, and photography… speaking of photography I used to take good photos for my post, at least I tried until my old model blue-ray camera became faulty, I really love good food both home and international dishes. Like earlier said I’m one and only blackman15 peace ya!!!!!

Over here people!!! Gather around let me tell you about what I’ve been up to lately. Just like promised in the show that I will be makeing post about my weekly engagement every week here in hive for those who wish to follow me….wait did I tell you about the “official ecency weekend hangout show” ? Hold on I will get to that part.

[image source] (https://pixabay.com/images/id-1514218/)

So this week had a good start and I’m still feeling very positive. Lately I’m really into interaction and meeting with people, old and new getting to listen to people give their perspective about different situations in live. I’ve really met some cool people, some which we have had heart-felt conversation with and some shallow discussions. I ran into different people but one which really caught my attention the most was a Woman I met at the shopping mall with a lil cute girl child who happened to be a foreigner that came to visit her in-laws in Nigeria on arriving she got the shock of her life. She quickly gave me a run down of the story of how her house was set on fire by her husband mistakenly, said he was a smoker and mistakenly left a burning cigarette filter in the kitchen close to the gas cooker then the filter burned down to the last and the heat contacted the gas cooker so it cause a big explosion which killed the man and his brother who were in the house and also burnt it down. She was really in grief and her story has turned a source of inspiration for the part 2 of my post “. “ I posted the part 1 last week and will post the part 2 this week with motivation from Cynthia’s story. So basically that’s what I’ve been up to lately. Here is link to join the show 👉🏼https://discord.gg/AZ9AyqCBUM

And about the show, I’m @blackman15 and some of you know me while some don’t….yeah you don’t know me cause you haven’t been to the official ecency weekend hangout show 🕺🏽🕺🏽

So it came like a vision and that vision was watered by good support and creative ideas from me and other wonderful users in the community. The grand plan for the ecency weekend hangout show is to be the “AUDIO ECENCY” …..yeaaah you hear me. A medium to connect all ecency users both verbally and creatively. First person I told about my plans to start a weekend show was @melinda010100 and she was like yeah it’s a cool idea go ahead and choose a day for the show, I told other good top curators too and they all liked the idea and since then she and lots others has been a source of support and motivation to the hangout show. I chooses Saturdays for the show cause it’s the day most people have a lil chance from work and can possibly be less busy and can join the show and besides Saturday is the center of the weekend. Since then we have had supports and love from users like @seckorama @mypathtofire who makes a weekly post about the show and makes me the %100 beneficiary of the post very lovely, and @beeber @whangster79 who often gives his upvote to great post and useses his vote value to curate cool post on the platform @flaxz.alive @dreemsteem @shadowpublic @dandays who bless us with their presence when they can. And of-course some users who help with the works and coordinating like co-hosting @cescajove @justfavour @stevenson79 @balikis95 @hopestylist

We have support from @good-karma who gives ecency points to be distributed to users presenting their post in the show and @thekittygirl who also gave pizza to be airdropped to everyone present in the show last week Saturday. Presently a new channel has been created in the ecency discord “weekend Hangout Show” which is very wonderful to make the whole event more glamorous, fun and interesting, this new channel was created by @chaosmagic23 and @melinda010100 who has both been great support the the hangout show from first day. My appreciation goes to everyone I’ve mentioned in this post and also to all I can’t mention cause if I want to mention every cool person I’ve met in this post I will be without end. Thanks to every lovely user out there who has attended the hangout show and to those who wish to attend I love ya all, this is link to join the show 👇🏼👇🏼

https://discord.gg/AZ9AyqCBUM

The weekend hangout show holds every Saturday at 20:00 GMT in the ECENCY DISCORD saver you can head to the ecency discord saver to see the event time converted to the time zone in your country time. The show where users from all over the world meet present and promote their post and get the chance to interact with top curators and lots of other users world wide and it’s a 3 hours show. So im inviting you all to another edition of the weekend hangout show with @blackman15 this Saturday at ecency discord, don’t miss it……

Just like every plant needs water we really appreciate all forms of support for the project, like your %100 upvote, comments and reblogged on our weekly promotion post which is made every Monday and Wednesday (2 times) every week. You can also support by sending us coins, tokens and points which willl be distributed and airdropped to all users at the show.

Be rest assured that all support in any form given to us will not go unnoticed as you will be mentioned and specially appreciated by us. All support in forms of coins, token and points should be sent to @blackman15 and don’t forget to follow this account for more info and update also if you want to chat me then you can do that in the ecency discord channel which I’m always active. Thanks for your compliance in advance and hope to see you all on Saturday @blackman15 loves you all

#ecency #dreemport #aliveandthriving #ocd #pypt
Saturda@blackman15 loves you all.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency