My first time on a train - Mi primera vez en tren

Sin título-1.jpg


Hi! I've been a bit away from Hive, due to my entrepreneurship and also because I've been creating content in the now deceased Taringa, which allowed me to monetize in recent months and to which I devoted a lot of time. But now that it closed, I want to return to publish properly, plus I miss the interaction, but I must also add that I have managed to make community with good content creators and some are starting in Hive, so hopefully continue to grow and do not abandon this beautiful space, where we can achieve to be good creators and at the same time get rewards.

Hola! He estado un poco alejada de Hive, debido a mi emprendimiento y también porque he estado creando contenido en la ya fallecida Taringa, que me permitió monetizar en los últimos meses y a las que le dediqué bastante tiempo. Pero ahora que cerró, quiero volver a publicar debidamente, además extraño la interacción, pero también debo agregar, que he logrado hacer comunidad con buenos creadores de contenido y algunos están iniciando en Hive, así que ojalá sigan creciendo y no abandonen este hermoso espacio, en el que podemos lograr ser buenos creadores y a la vez obtener recompensas.

1.jpg


Today's post, as you will see in the pictures, is about my first time traveling by train. In Cordoba, the province where I live, there are no trains with urban service as in Buenos Aires, there is one that is in tourist mode, linking Cordoba capital, passing through several towns to culminate in the small town of Valle Hermoso. I have never traveled, due to time constraints. But in Buenos Aires, people have the possibility of using buses, trains and subways to move from one place to another, making urban routes.

El post de hoy, y como verán en las fotos, trata de mi primera vez viajando en tren. En Córdoba, la provincia donde vivo, no hay trenes con servicio urbano como en Buenos Aires, hay uno que está a modo turístico, que une Córdoba capital, pasando por varios pueblos para culminar en la pequeña ciudad de Valle Hermoso. Nunca viajé, por cuestiones de tiempo. Pero en Buenos Aires, la gente tiene la posibilidad de usar colectivos, trenes y subtes, para movilizarse de un lugar a otro, haciendo recorridos urbanos.

2.jpg3.jpg

It was Sunday, my sister and I went to the Nuñez station, which was about four blocks from where she lived (now she no longer lives in that neighborhood, she moved to another one), to go to the event to work. But when we were arriving, the train passed in front of us. I was very upset, because as it was Sunday, I thought as a good provincial woman, that we were going to have to wait for the other one, I imagined waiting 40 minutes, 1 hour or more, as it happens in Cordoba on weekends or holidays, and one misses the bus. But I was surprised that the next train was leaving in less than 15 minutes. So I was not going to be late, we were just in time. What a good frequency of transportation they have there in Buenos Aires and very economical, at that time, because this year I know it increased.

Era día domingo, mi hermana y yo nos dirigimos a la estación de Nuñez que estaba a unas cuatro cuadras de donde vivía (ahora no vive más en ese barrio, se mudó a otro), para irnos al evento a trabajar. Pero cuando estábamos llegando, el tren pasó frente a nosotras. Yo me afligí muchísimo, porque como era domingo, pensé como buena provinciana, que íbamos a tener que esperar el otro, ya me imaginaba esperar 40 minutos, 1 hora o más, como sucede en Córdoba en fin de semana o feriado, y uno pierde el colectivo. Pero me llevé la sorpresa que el próximo tren salía en menos de 15 minutos. Así que no iba a llegar tarde, estábamos justas con el tiempo. Que buena frecuencia de transporte que tienen allá en Buenos Aires y muy económica, en ese momento, porque este año sé que aumentó.

4.jpg5.jpg6.jpg

It was a nice experience to use the train, in Cordoba we would need it, but I also know that there are not as many users as in Buenos Aires. Here the city ticket now costs $700 ARS, it is a lot compared to what one earns. I hope the economic situation improves, I always keep hoping.

Fue una linda experiencia usar el tren, en Córdoba nos haría falta, pero también sé que no hay tanta cantidad de usuarios como en Buenos Aires. Aquí el boleto urbano ahora sale $700 ARS, es mucho comparado a lo que uno gana. Espero que la situación económica mejore, siempre mantengo la esperanza.

7.jpg


BANNER PERSONAL 2.jpg



Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)
First banner edited with Corel - Primer banner editado en Corel
Banner edited with Corel - Banner editado en Corel
Own photos taken with my old LG K50S cell phone
Fotos propias tomadas con mi viejo celular LG K50S
Source - Fuente 1
Source - Fuente 2

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now