On the occasion of Eid, I let the tailors make the dress.

Hello friends how are you all? Hope you are well. Today my aunt did something without telling me. He didn't tell me anything. Suddenly telling me there is a gift for you. I was surprised to hear. Then what I saw.

My aunt brought me a three-piece for Eid but she didn't tell me. Anyway the three piece was very nice. I liked it very much. The price of 3- PCs. was 1500 rupees. I really liked the gift given by aunty. The three piece was olive color, with small orange flowers in the olive color. I took a few pictures of Three piece . First gift of my life.

Then I went to the tailors with my mother to get three pieces made. I went to Tumon Tailors but they are not taking it anymore. He said that he finished taking orders a week ago and now he is not taking orders anymore. The master of tailors said I can make it after Eid.

Then mother said, then we go.
I will make you a dress before Eid, don't worry.

Then me and mother visited some tailors shops. No order was being taken anywhere. Then I let VIP Tailors and Fabrics make it here. Taken here again. But the wages are very high, for example: 600 taka my clothes are wages. Then came with a salowar and kames of my body size. And with him a little new design and said. Hopefully it will do well.

Then I went inside the tailors and saw many people making clothes and arranging them. Zimmer's quality and designs are very beautiful. Boys shirts and pants are made here. The cutting master of the tailors is cutting the cloth and his employees are sewing the cloth.

Anyway, the tailors shop was good. 3 employees work in the tailors shop. Their work quality is good. Mother made clothes there once. Anyway, now I can buy new clothes for Eid. I was thinking that my clothes will never be made again. Because no tailors take orders anymore. I am very happy that I made it inshaAllah.

Will give my clothes on 12th. In other words, I will bring my clothes on the 21st fast. And on Eid I will be very happy with new clothes. God bless everyone.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center