Semana18💕

Hello everyone and this great community that is the ladies of hive I apologize for being a little lost last week it was the week of love and good work in a flower shop and I had a lot of work and I could not upload makeup because again I have the I have acne outbreak but we are in week 18 and I particularly liked the questions so thank you and I hope you like it

What is the best advice from your mother, grandmother, aunt, female role model, or friend?

Gua I believe that everything has given me the same advice my mother, grandmother and aunt who studied that is the best thing that a great tool of life can leave me and my friends that I live in plemitude that I leave the stress the fear that I seek my happiness and that is I do not change for anything or anyone

If you could go back in time and give your younger self just one piece of advice, what would it be?

I loved this question I would go back 5 years when I was an immature girl where I thought the world was eating me
I told that girl who studies that she enjoys high school to her classmates to make a better plan that really thinks that what she wants and where she wants to be

Hola a todos y a esta gran comunidad que es la de ladies of hive Me disculpa por estar un poco perdida la semana pasada fue la semana del amor y bueno trabajo en una floristeria y tenia mucho trabajo y no eh podido subir maquillaje porque otra vez tengo el acne lo tengo brotado pero estamos en la semana 18 y particularmente me gustaron las preguntas asi gracias y espero que le guste

¿Cuál es el mejor consejo que te dio tu madre, abuela, tía, modelo femenino a seguir o una amiga?

Gua creo que todo me han dado el mismo concejo mi madre abuela y tia que estudiara que es lo mejor que me pueden dejar una gran herramienta de vida y mis amigas que viva en plemitud que deje el estres el miedo que busque mi felicidad y que sea yo que ni cambie por nada ni nadie

Si pudieras retroceder en el tiempo y darle a tu yo más joven solo un consejo, ¿cuál sería?

Me encanto esta pregunta retroceria 5 años cuando era una niña inmadura adonde pensaba que me estaba comiendo el mundo
Le dijera a esa niña que estudie que disfrute el bachilleraro a sus compañeros que haga un mejor plan que realmente piense que lo que quiere y adonde quiere

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center