LOH #122 // Teaching is not my calling

pixabay

Good day my great people on this great community, It's great to be here with you again. Thanks to @ladiesofhive for this great initiative. This week I will like to answer this question;

What job would you be absolutely terrible at?

Most people will say they don't like sales because they suck at it, some say they don't like office work because they don't like people controlling them but for me I don't think I can be a teacher because I have a terrible short temper.

Some people say being a teacher is actually a traditional sense but I don't think I have the strength to keep on repeating the same thing over and over again. I can explain to people things they want to know but I don't think I can deal with students.

As a parent, I know that is my first teaching job but taking it as a profession, I don't think I have the nerves for it. Most of my friends are teachers but I know I can take care of the student and all but it will be terrible if I can't correct someone I'm teaching because of some rules set down by some people who have absolutely no idea on how to take care of people or how hard it is to control a student but will sit in a corner of a room and give a legislative law.

My friend once told me to try the teaching profession and maybe I can fix my temper but I know myself more than anyone else, I can't stand disrespectful act from anybody, it always raise my temper so I know for sure that that job is not for someone like me and I will do a terrible job at it so I won't disturb with taking it even if I was offer a job as a teacher.

Thanks for checking on my blog and have a wonderful day

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency