RE: RE: Are demons and angels real? This is my explanation. ( LoH Contest #79 )
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are demons and angels real? This is my explanation. ( LoH Contest #79 )

RE: Are demons and angels real? This is my explanation. ( LoH Contest #79 )

✔️'ed from my, "Need to know" List.
I've always wondered what the Qur'an say's about angels and demons from a Muslim perspective. There is still so much we do not know by manuscript testimonial or eye witness accounts, but I'd generally agree that Angels are beings of light who are charged with God's affairs with his creation and that Demons are are only obsessed with destroying God's creation especially humanity who are made in God's image.

Thank you for sharing @sofinofianty , Now we know.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center