#95 LOH contest

1️⃣ We all have a different boiling point, some of us are easily angered, others are really cool tempered. Kindly share one thing that makes you angry, how long do you stay mad, and what or who can pacify you.

I am a very hot tempered person. I have a lot of things that make me angry but I will share a few.

Pexel

One of the things that gets me angry is when I am in a conversation with someone and I try to air my own view but it seems like the person doesn't want to see it. Instead he/she wants me to listen to what they want to say. When things like that happen I just keep quiet and either leave the place or stay and just wait till whatever they are saying is finished.

Another is when someone finds it pleasing to disturb me. I feel there is a difference between looking for trouble and disturbing, looking for trouble is always a two way thing where both parties are involved, while disturbance is a one way thing where its only one party is having fun. And when disturbance gets too much it becomes irritating.

Pexel

There was a boy in school that felt it was his destiny to disturb me. It was always very frustrating that I had to warn at times to leave me alone or I would shout at him to stop disturbing me but he refused to stop. It reached a point where I started avoiding him, making sure that we don't cross paths.

Even though I get angry easily, I don't stay angry for a long time. What pacifies me when I am angry is listening to music and trying to stay quiet to calm myself.

I will like to invite @wongi to join in this contest.

Lots of love from jhymie🥰

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency