Ladies of Hive AUTHOR OF THE WEEK #18

Let's pick the Ladies of Hive best author for this week

Thank you for participating. Please invite other people to join us in this endeavor.

And we want you to take part in this decision with your vote in our weekly

Ladies of Hive AUTHOR OF THE WEEK Poll

Thank you all for your support and a very special thanks to @leofinance, @ocd, @theycallmedan and @blocktrades for the support behind this initiative.


LOH--AuthorOfTheWeek-10.png

These are the nominations for this week.

Author | Post

@deraaa : @deraaa/loh-145-a-breast-here

I was already an unhinged teen who got off on the wrong things mostly because I had really low self-esteem. This low self confidence had stemmed from puberty. When I turned ten, I noticed the teeny weeny swell in my breasts and I can’t remember my exact feelings towards this change. I do remember though that I was touching them most of the time, most especially when I’m absent minded. They were…I don’t even know what I was thinking but I do know they always had my attention. Why though?

@lilianajimenez : @lilianajimenez/concurso-comunitario-ladies-of-hive-145-disfrutando-cada-etapa-or-ladies-of-hive-community-contest-145-enjoying-every-stage

I don't really remember when I felt like a teenager or when I became a teenager. I was probably wayward and crazy. I have more memories of my 17 years onwards than of my 12,13,14,15 and 16. Of those years, of which I don't have many things to tell, there is one event that marked my life in a very beautiful way. Thanks to my maternal aunt (my only direct maternal aunt in the family tree), my mother's only sister, I was able to travel abroad and visit several countries of which the trip to Mexico was the one that marked my memories and when I think of a memorable moment of my adolescence, it is that trip that occupies my mind.

@wendy23 : @wendy23/loh-community-contest-145-becoming-an-adult-and-finances-in-marriage-engesp

In this case I will talk about what it has been like for me to become an adult. It is known that when you turn 18 years old you legally become an adult, but it doesn't feel that way, because at that age we are still very young with no experience in life. At that age I entered university and after 5 years of study I still didn't feel like an adult.
Once I started working and earning my own salary I started to feel more like an adult. I was able to help more around the house and had more responsibilities. I also started living with my boyfriend and together we would go out to the market to shop, I really enjoy those outings no matter how boring they may seem.

@princessbusayo : @princessbusayo/loh-contest-145-or-or

Most women are also insecure about their finances that they feel exposing how much they earn could be a problem to them especially when they need money from their partner, they won't get it since the man already knows they have money, so why requesting for another? In another sense, some women are scared to commit to a joint account because they fear something might happen later which could cause the husband to embezzle the money since they both have the right to get money out. So, to avoid this, they rather own their finances and do whatever they want with them without revealing in detail how much they earn.

Then, you want to vote for your favorite author on this poll:

@silversaver888/re-leothreads-cypeqibf

Who triumphs is ultimately decided by the Hive group. The four authors are listed above. The Poll ends on Sunday at 23:59 PST. On Monday, @weeklytops will announce every winner in a reader's digest, and we will begin the Twitter Marketing weekly campaign.

HOW TO VOTE

Make sure you’re signed in to Leo Threads.
Go to the linked poll thread above and cast a vote for Ladies of Hive AUTHOR OF THE WEEK.
The poll will refresh and show you some results. Note: Your vote may not be reflected immediately.

Get involved in decentralized curation in the Ladies of Hive community, your voice matters!

@thekittygirl @elizabethbit @kerrislravenhill @ifarmgirl @tibaire @justclickindiva @brittandjosie @irenenavarroart @kaerpediem @trangbaby @joanstewart @melinda010100 @merit.ahama @ninahaskin @nainaztengra @saffisara @jane1289 @cochanet @yole @blicklicht @nkemakonam89 @trucklife-family @trucklife-family @jamerussell @underground @pixiecrafts @otuyanancy @maisugar @suezoe @zoelle @littlebee4 @flower4u @chacald.dcymt @purrix @snedeva @chaodietas @graciousvic @dreemsteem @dswigle @kemmyb @stokjockey @hopestylist @annafenix @elentogether @antoniarhuiz @amberkashif @monica-ene @kattycrochet @leemah1 @samsmith1971 @estherscott @riverflows @devania @brujita18 @hemma7 @nill2021 @adaezeinchrist @consciouscat @petra67 @yolimarag @ozohu @goodysam @winnietran @peaq @yetsimar @leidys01 @glotokens @maryed @joalheal @bluevibes @tengolotodo @silversaver888

The winner of last week's AUTHOR OF THE WEEK is @eunice9200 ! She gets 60% of the payout for this post, and 20% payout for this post will be sent to @weeklytops for marketing purposes of the campaign.

image.png

Thank YOU for getting involved!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
36 Comments
Ecency