Ladies of Hive AUTHOR OF THE WEEK #15

Let's pick the Ladies of Hive best author for this week

Thank you for participating. Please invite other people to join us in this endeavor.

And we want you to take part in this decision with your vote in our weekly

Ladies of Hive AUTHOR OF THE WEEK Poll

Thank you all for your support and a very special thanks to @leofinance, @ocd, @theycallmedan and @blocktrades for the support behind this initiative.


LOH--AuthorOfTheWeek-12 (1).png

These are the nominations for this week.

Author | Post

@irenenavarroart : @irenenavarroart/mis-inseguridades-y-temores-loh

As a single mother there are many social prejudices that I receive directly or indirectly, however, I have tried to carry my motherhood according to my own rules giving all the best of me, being totally responsible for my son not because it is a social obligation but because It is what a person does when they love their child, love cannot be bought but it is not required either, it is a feeling that flows naturally and that is why I am capable of doing everything so that my loved one is well, that is, my son.

@vicmito74 : @vicmito74/contest-142-ladies-of-hive-fear-and-insecurity-concurso-142-senoras-de-la-colmena-miedo-e-inseguridad

Personally there are things that escape from my hands and not because I see them, on the contrary, it is because I do not know myself when I react or respond to any situation, but if I had to define something, that would be the fact of being a conformist woman who deserves more than she receives, sometimes to fulfill roles we let ourselves because we are not able to raise a flag and limit the territory that belongs to you and say enough, so far; learn to say NO when you need it, because in the end everyone seeks their own happiness. I dream of traveling and going to enjoy with my cousins, without having to care about anything, but it is then, when I think I am an altruistic woman; it hurts me to see that and in the end that woman vanishes, as the ephemeral of my desires and dreams.

@nainaztengra : @nainaztengra/ladies-of-hive-community-contest-142-insecurities-of-life

Yes. there are times when I conflict with myself. I have always been a family person and for me my family means everything to me. I cannot imagine myself being without my family, also the second question connects to this one. The fear that I have? It's not exactly a fear but that feeling of insecurity of what will happen to me if I even have to be without my family. Specially my hubby. I do get thoughts at times, what will my future be if ever I have to live without him. As much as I am independent, I am also very emotionally dependent on him.

@emybaby : @emybaby/esoren-ladies-of-hive--contest-142-or-insecurity-inside-me

Since I was a child I was always bullied by my classmates and some members of my mother's family because of my physical appearance, which made me develop a kind of wrong vision of myself that I struggle with every day. To stand up and look in the mirror and see a monster should not be normal, it is a self-sabotage that your brain creates because of all the things it heard and believed to be true. It's something that has always happened to me and that's why I've gone to therapy, read self-help books and started to value even the smallest of my actions to feel satisfied with myself.

Then, you want to vote for your favorite author on this poll:

@silversaver888/re-leothreads-2vkkmmhtq

Who triumphs is ultimately decided by the Hive group. The four authors are listed above. The Poll ends on Sunday at 23:59 PST. On Monday, @weeklytops will announce every winner in a reader's digest, and we will begin the Twitter Marketing weekly campaign.

HOW TO VOTE

Make sure you’re signed in to Leo Threads.
Go to the linked poll thread above and cast a vote for Ladies of Hive AUTHOR OF THE WEEK.
The poll will refresh and show you some results. Note: Your vote may not be reflected immediately.

Get involved in decentralized curation in the Ladies of Hive community, your voice matters!

@thekittygirl @elizabethbit @kerrislravenhill @ifarmgirl @tibaire @justclickindiva @brittandjosie @irenenavarroart @kaerpediem @trangbaby @joanstewart @melinda010100 @merit.ahama @ninahaskin @nainaztengra @saffisara @jane1289 @cochanet @yole @blicklicht @nkemakonam89 @trucklife-family @trucklife-family @jamerussell @underground @pixiecrafts @otuyanancy @maisugar @suezoe @zoelle @littlebee4 @flower4u @chacald.dcymt @purrix @snedeva @chaodietas @graciousvic @dreemsteem @dswigle @kemmyb @stokjockey @hopestylist @annafenix @elentogether @antoniarhuiz @amberkashif @monica-ene @kattycrochet @leemah1 @samsmith1971 @estherscott @riverflows @devania @brujita18 @hemma7 @nill2021 @adaezeinchrist @consciouscat @petra67 @yolimarag @ozohu @goodysam @winnietran @peaq @yetsimar @leidys01 @glotokens @maryed @joalheal @bluevibes @tengolotodo @silversaver888

The winner of last week's AUTHOR OF THE WEEK is @brujita18 ! She gets 60% of the payout for this post, and 20% payout for this post will be sent to @weeklytops for marketing purposes of the campaign.


image.png

Thank YOU for getting involved!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency