LOH community contest#102: Coffee or tea??

Hello beautiful ladies of hive community...

Tea and coffee are both good source of caffeine and antioxidants just that coffee has twice of them and so it can boost your energy and make you more productive.

IMG_20221008_234748.jpg
Image source

Between coffee and tea which do I enjoy taking?

It all depends on my mood and activities because coffee and tea are what I enjoy taking..not until recently I became tea lover all thanks to hubby 😄.

I usually like the aroma of black coffee... it's just so cool.
When I want to me more productive I take coffee expecially if I have some school works to do but my problem with coffee is that it has too much of caffeine and that have side effects.
I remember back then in school I usually take coffee during exam period so that I can read over the night and not sleep of.
After a while I started have constant headache, chest pain and sleeplessness I was told to cut down on my caffeine intake and ever since then I haven't taken coffee. I had the urge to take it then when I was pregnant even if I didn't take it I just wanted to perceive the aroma and I would feel better....but I had to control that urge for the sake of my baby.

So presently I love tea and I take my tea with overtine and creamy milk.
Because hubby has lactose intolerance we opt for milk with no sweetener just cream.
So yes it's tea or nothing.
Tea alongside pancakes.

IMG_20221008_235023.jpg
Image source

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center