Contest 122 A Job Am Terrified At

Good evening all, I hope you are all having a great day, the community are doing a great job, by giving us helpful contest, keep it up.


Source

A job I will be terrified at

When I was still schooling I needed money to help myself in school just to reduce some boarding off my parents shoulder so a woman said i should be coming to the house and tidy the house every weekend, I was so excited but when I started the job hmmm it was too tedious, some time I close around 11 pm and I have to cope also with my study.

Apart from that, there was no respect, they children address me anyhow, my name has changed to house girl that was how I am being addressed in the house.


Source

Am telling you it was not funny then, even though the woman was very kind but her people were some thing else, but I have no choice, I kept on with the work, it reach a point where the money doesn't excite me anymore because of the way am being treated as if I have no future in this life and is gradually affecting my study.

I have to stop and look for another one but as a student I can't get a job that won't require my attention, almost all the job I was getting was still the house help or house girl job which I have to turn off the offer because it seriously need attention.

Since than I told myself even my enemy I won't want him to do that job call house girl 😂🤣 is not a job that I want to do at all
.
Thanks for reading my post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency