My Most Beloved Journey #206 Reconciling Two Friends. / Mi viaje más Amado #206 Reconciliando a dos Amigas.

ENGLISH.

Greetings dear ladies of the hive, I hope and you are doing very well 🤗.

Which travel destination has impacted you the most and why?

Although I have not yet had the experience of traveling outside my country, which by the way is a dream I have, to be able to know other countries, gastronomy, culture, and different places, is really something I have in my mind and I would like to fulfill at some point.

But if I have had the joy of traveling and knowing a great part of my country, I am passionate about it and I miss it, because due to so many political and economic problems in recent years traveling in my own country has become very difficult, but thank God I have had great trips with wonderful memories that I would really like to repeat.

The trip that impacted me the most was one that my husband gave me as a surprise, he knew that I longed to know the Venezuelan Andes, especially a wonderful city called Merida.



Photo IAM Venezuela

San Rafael De Mucuchies Chapel, Merida State, Venezuela.

I remember that only he told me to accompany him on a trip to his relatives and when we were on the road many hours away from our city, the landscape became more and more beautiful, I will never forget the streams and small waterfalls that we saw while we were driving in that little car, the flowers of different colors and the trees with their green leaves.

And the smell of nature was amazing, besides the people of this beautiful city (Merida) are very kind and polite, the food is very fresh and very cheap, we didn't take much money and we had enough for many things, I was so happy, I was like a little girl when she gets a big wish.



Photo of my memories



I don't know but it was a magical trip, everything for me was perfect, in fact I liked it so much that I have told my husband that I would like to live there, this trip for me was special, first because I know that it came from love, yes, from my husband's love for me, besides it was a surprise, and I love surprises, and also because it is a beautiful place, yes, it is really a lovely city 😍❤️

Can you share a time when you transformed a difficult situation into a valuable life lesson?

This question took me directly to a situation I experienced a few years ago that made me feel very proud.

In a church where I attended before, we made a trip as a kind of vacation plan, we were all very excited because we were sure we were going to spend a wonderful time of sharing, I remember when we arrived at the place that was like a camp, each one settled in the room that was his turn.

Among so many things I heard two friends arguing bitterly, the truth is that I felt very uncomfortable with the situation, because we were supposed to have a good time, to share, to have a time to strengthen ties, I could not stand it so I intervened in the middle of the quarrel between the two of them.

These girls were very proud and did not want to give in, they insisted on blaming each other for the quarrel they had formed.

Fortunately I had the opportunity to talk to both of them and thank God they came to their senses, it was beautiful to see them shake hands and see the smile on their faces after they reconciled, and it was accompanied by a warm hug.

It gave me great pleasure to be part of the reconciliation of these girls, if they had continued with the fight they would have surely made our trip bitter too, because the ideal is that nothing would overshadow this moment that we had planned so much, we wanted peace, tranquility, union and thank God that's how it was.

Thank you dear community @ladiesofhive for this week's contest, as always it has been a pleasure to participate, also the questions of our friend @priyanarc are very accurate, greetings, a warm embrace for all 🤗🌹

Thank you for reading and for your support, may the Creator bless you generously.

Microsoft Word dividers and figures.
Photo from my personal gallery and Google IAM Venezuela



ESPAÑOL.

Saludos queridas damas de la colmena, espero y se encuentren muy bien 🤗

Que destino de viaje te ha impactado más y por qué?

Aunque aún no he tenido la experiencia de viajar fuera de mi país, que por cierto es un sueño que tengo, poder conocer otros países, la gastronomía, cultura, y lugares diferentes, es realmente algo que tengo en mi mente y que me gustaría cumplir en algún momento.

Pero si he tenido la dicha de viajar y conocer gran parte de mi país eso me apasiona y lo extraño, ya que debido a tantos problemas políticos y económicos en los últimos años el viajar en mi propio país se ha hecho muy difícil, pero gracias a Dios he tenido viajes estupendos con recuerdos maravillosos que realmente quisiera volver a repetir.

El viaje que más me impacto, fue uno que me regaló mi esposo de sorpresa, él sabía que yo anhelaba conocer la parte de los Andes venezolanos, especialmente una ciudad maravillosa que se llama Mérida.



Foto IAM Venezuela

Capilla de San Rafael De Mucuchies, Edo. Mérida, Venezuela.

Recuerdo que solo él me dijo que lo acompañara a hacer un viaje a sus familiares y cuando íbamos por carretera ya a muchas horas de nuestra ciudad, el paisaje se ponía cada vez más hermoso, nunca se me olvidarán los riachuelos y las pequeñas cascadas que veíamos mientras íbamos en aquel pequeño automóvil, las flores de diferentes colores y los arboles con sus hojas tan verdes.

Y el olor que había a naturaleza era impresionante, además la gente de esta hermosa ciudad (Mérida) es muy amable y educada, la comida muy fresca y súper económica, no llevamos mucho dinero y nos alcanzó para muchas cosas, yo andaba tan feliz, parecía una niña cuando le cumplen un gran deseo.



Foto de mis recuerdos



No sé pero fue un viaje mágico, todo para mí fue perfecto, de hecho tanto me gustó que le he dicho a mi esposo que quisiera vivir allí, este viaje para mí fue especial, primero porque sé que salió del amor, si, del amor de mi esposo hacia mí, además fue una sorpresa, y me encantan las sorpresas, y también porque es un lugar hermoso, si, es realmente una ciudad encantadora 😍❤️

Puedes compartir una ocasión en la que transformaste una situación difícil, en una valiosa lección de vida?

Esta pregunta me llevo directamente a una situación que viví hace algunos años y que me hizo sentir muy orgullosa.

En una iglesia en donde asistía antes, hicimos un viaje como especie de un plan vacacional, todos estábamos muy emocionados porque seguro íbamos a pasar un tiempo maravilloso de compartir, recuerdo cuando llegamos al lugar que era como un campamento, cada quien se acomodó en la habitación que le tocaba.

Entre tantas cosas escuché a dos amigas discutir amargamente, la verdad yo me sentí muy incómoda con la situación, porque se supone que vamos a pasarla bien, a compartir, a tener un tiempo para estrechar lazos, no me pude aguantar así que intervine en medio de la rencilla de ellas dos.

Estas chicas eran muy orgullosas y no querían dar su brazo a torcer, se empeñaban en culparse mutuamente por el pleito que habían formado.

Felizmente tuve la oportunidad de hablar con las dos y gracias a Dios entraron en razón, fue hermoso verlas estrechar sus manos y ver la sonrisa en sus caras después que se reconciliaron, además todo vino acompañado de un caluroso abrazo.

Me dio mucho placer ser parte de la reconciliación de estas chicas, si ellas hubieran seguido con el pleito seguro nos hubieran amargado también el viaje a nosotros, porque lo ideal es que nada opacara este momento que tanto habíamos planeado, queríamos paz, tranquilidad, unión y gracias a Dios así fue.

Gracias querida comunidad @ladiesofhive por el concurso de esta semana, como siempre ha sido un placer participar, además las preguntas de nuestra amiga @priyanarc son muy acertadas, saludos, un abrazo cordial para todas 🤗🌹

Gracias por leer y por tu apoyo, el Creador te bendiga generosamente.

Separadores y figuras de Microsoft Word.
Foto de mi galería personal y de Google IAM Venezuela.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center