My hair does not define me but its loss has affected me. #202. / Mi Cabello no me define pero su caída me ha afectado. #202.

ENGLISH.

Greetings dear ladies of hive community ☺.

I have always been somewhat vain, I remember since I was a little girl I liked to be well groomed and one of the things that had to be in place was my hair, my hair has always been very thin but straight and abundant, I remember that mom would make me some hairstyles and I would be angry because I liked to have it loose and she insisted on picking it up.



At the age of 13 I was not happy with my hair and decided to get a perm because I wanted to have my hair with curls, I confess that I was very happy when I made this change, I remember that my hair looked so beautiful, it grew a lot and everyone had positive things to say, but over time I regretted it because my hair became very dry and no longer had the natural shine.

Over time my hair went through many chemical changes, I used many dyes, hair dryer, curling irons, and the last thing I did, that was 7 years ago, was some highlights and the truth is that I have totally regretted it because it has caused my hair to fall out, not to mention the stress and my hormonal changes.

Given the influence of global beauty standards on our perception of hair, many people strive to have thick, strong hair to achieve their desired styles.

Hair loss can be particularly distressing and is often perceived as a distressing problem. Have you experienced hair loss yourself? if so, how does it affect your emotional well-being? were you able to identify an effective solution or have you found ways to cope with it calmly and confidently?

Definitely seeing our hair fall out is distressing, I think many of us have experienced that excessive hair loss when we shower and wash it, it has happened to me a lot when I use the conditioner or cream bath, I just run it gently from mid to ends and suddenly my hand comes out full of hairs and it is very discouraging when we look at the bathroom floor and realize how much hair has fallen out.

I have been suffering from this condition for about 7 years now, at first I was saddened and even started to imagine what I might look like with a wig, because I had to prepare myself for whatever I had to face.

The chemicals I have used made me very bad but also the stress and my hormonal problems that were becoming more intense aggravated the situation, but I'm not one to sit idle so the first thing I did was to investigate what could be the cause of my hair falling out, and I have stopped using dyes and chemicals, and this is 7 years ago.

I have also been changing my diet and it is getting healthier, this helps me to have stronger hair, when we are healthy inside that will be reflected on the outside, also every fifteen days I use a hair mask based on avocado oil this moisturizes and also helps somehow to stop the fall but the most important thing is to lower the stress, Of course it is difficult not to stress when we see that something as valuable as our hair falls out but it is counterproductive to maintain that state of anguish because it paralyzes us, depresses us and we do not achieve anything.

In any case, there can be many causes for our hair to fall out, every body is different, that's why it is so important to know ourselves and be alert to the changes that we are presenting.

Today I don't have the great mane I had before, but I have noticed with much positivism that my hair loss has decreased a lot, now I am focused on continuing to follow a healthy diet, in lowering the pace of life and the worries and very little I'm using hair dryers, I let it dry naturally and only try to use the dryer or iron to give it some shape, and I say goodbye telling you dear friends that it never hurts to go to a professional to identify what is the cause of this problem that affects many women.



Thank you dear ladies it has been a real pleasure to participate in the #202 contest, thank you @amberkashif for this week's approaches, topics of much interest to all ❤ successes.

Thanks for reading and for the support, the Creator bless you generously. ☺

Photos of my property taken and edited with my Tecno Spark 20c phone.
Microsoft Word Separators and Figures.
Collage Used: CollageMaker.



ESPAÑOL.

Saludos querida comunidad de ladies of hive ☺.

Siempre he sido algo vanidosa, recuerdo que desde muy niña me gustaba estar bien arreglada y una de las cosas que tenía que estar en su lugar era mi cabello, mi cabello siempre ha sido muy delgado pero liso y abundante, recuerdo que mamá me hacía algunos peinados y yo quedaba enojada porque me gustaba tenerlo suelto y ella se empeñaba en recogerlo.



A la edad de 13 años yo no estaba contenta con mi cabello y decidí hacerme la permanente pues quería tener el cabello con risos, les confieso que quedé muy contenta cuando me hice este cambio, recuerdo que mi pelo se veía tan hermoso, me creció muchísimo y todos tenían cosas positivas que decir, pero con el tiempo me arrepentí porque mi cabello se volvió muy reseco y ya no tenía el brillo natural.

Con el tiempo mi pelo paso por muchos cambios químicos, usé muchos tintes, secador, rizadores, y lo último que me hice, de eso ya hacen 7 años fueron unos reflejos y la verdad me he arrepentido totalmente porque eso ha traído como consecuencia que mi cabello sufra de caída, esto sin mencionar el estrés y mis cambios hormonales.

Dada la influencia de los estándares de belleza globales en nuestra precepción del cabello, muchas personas se esfuerzan por tener un cabello grueso y fuerte para lograr los estilos deseados.

La caída del cabello puede ser particularmente angustiante y a menudo se percibe como un problema angustiante. A experimentado la caída de cabello usted mismo? si es así, como afecta su bienestar emocional? pudo identificar una solución efectiva o ha encontrado forma de afrontarlo con calma y confianza?

Definitivamente el ver que nuestro cabello se cae es angustiante, creo que muchas hemos experimentado esa caída excesiva de cabello cuando nos duchamos y lo lavamos, me ha pasado mucho cuando uso el acondicionador o el baño de crema, solo basta con pasarlo suavemente de mitad a puntas y de repente mi mano sale llena de pelos y es muy desalentador cuando miramos el piso del baño y nos percatamos de cuanto cabello se ha caído.

Ya llevo más o menos 7 años sufriendo de este mal, al principio me entristecía y hasta empecé a imaginar cómo me podía ver con una peluca, pues tenía que prepararme para lo que fuera que tuviera que enfrentar.

Los químicos que he usado me hicieron mucho mal pero también el estrés y mis problemas hormonales que cada vez eran más intensos agravaban la situación, pero yo no soy de quedarme de brazos cruzados así que lo primero que hice fue investigar que podía ser la causa de que mi cabello se esté cayendo, y he dejado de usar tintes y productos químicos, ya de esto son 7 años.

Además mi alimentación la he ido cambiando y cada vez es más saludable, esto me ayuda a tener un cabello más fuerte, cuando estamos saludables por dentro eso se va a ver reflejado por fuera, también cada quince días uso una mascarilla para el cabello a base de Aceite de Aguacate esto lo hidrata y también ayuda de alguna manera a parar la caída pero lo más importante es bajarle dos al estrés, claro es difícil no estresarse cuando vemos que algo tan valioso como nuestro cabello se nos cae pero es contraproducente mantener ese estado de angustia porque eso nos paraliza, nos deprime y no logramos nada.

De todas maneras muchas pueden ser las causas de que nuestro cabello se nos caiga, cada cuerpo es diferente por eso es tan importante conocernos y estar alertas en los cambios que vamos presentando.

Al día de hoy ya no tengo la gran melena que tenía antes, pero si he notado con mucho positivismo que la caída de mi cabello ha menguado bastante, ahora estoy enfocada en seguir llevando una dieta muy saludable, en bajarle dos al ritmo de vida y a los afanes y muy poco estoy usando secadores de cabello, lo dejo secar al natural y solo trato de usar el secador o plancha para darle algo de forma, y me despido diciéndoles queridas amigas que no está de más ir a un profesional para identificar cual sea la causa de este problema que nos afecta a muchas mujeres.



Gracias queridas damas ha sido un verdadero placer participar en el concurso #202, gracias @amberkashif por los planteamientos de esta semana, temas de mucho interés para todas ❤ éxitos.

Gracias por leer y por el apoyo, el Creador les bendiga generosamente. ☺

Fotos de mi propiedad tomadas y editadas con mi teléfono Tecno Spark 20c.
Separadores y Figuras de Microsoft Word.
Collage Usado: CollageMaker.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments