Demonstrating Love in Many of its Forms #172. / Demostrando El Amor en Muchas de sus Formas #172.

ENGLISH.

Greetings beautiful Ladies of Hive community, I hope and you are very well 🤗🌷 as always it is very pleasing to greet you and join this week's contest.

Questions posed by our friend @meraki7578.

In this case I will answer one of the two questions.

Forget Valentine's Day: how do you show someone you care? With a grand gesture, a thoughtful gift, sincere words, or something completely different?



What would the world be without love, I think everything would be so dark, I thank God that love exists and for the many ways we have to express it.

Loyalty.
I think loyalty is one of the best expressions of love, I love being loyal to those I love, I try to give what I would like to receive, and one of the things that I personally find essential when it comes to showing true love is through loyalty, I'm not just talking about couple relationships, but also that of family, and friendships.

Food: 😋
Many say that love comes through the stomach hahaha, I really don't know, but something that is real is that we all love to enjoy a good plate of food, or an exquisite sweet, and one of my way of expressing my love is through the recipes I prepare for my husband, I did not conquer him that way but I know that every time he falls more and more in love with my seasoning and every dish I make brings a smile and a compliment.

Being an accomplice.
I show my love by being an accomplice of that person, as long as he/she doesn't make me do things that go against my principles, but what is certain is that they can count on me at all times, I can be an accomplice of my mother, husband, siblings, true friends, there I am hand in hand with that person.

Write something that comes from my heart.
Since I was a child I always liked to write, I remember that I composed a poem to my mother and one to my father, I did that in a Christmas card, to this day I do not know what those cards were made, but not only to them I wrote, surely to my sisters I have also written something and to the friendships I have had, to my husband at the beginning I always wrote him something on his birthday, those writings were full of kind and loving words and romantic drawings, that occasion I take the opportunity to write things that maybe in audible words I would never say.

Sincere words.
Normally I am very reserved, I try not to talk more than necessary but when it comes to someone I love or esteem I have to tell them what I feel and if I think they are doing something that is not right, or if I see that they hurt me in some way or that they are ruining their life, I can't keep quiet, true love is transparent even if it causes problems.

And what else can I tell you there are so many other ways to love, give a gift with a big bow, or just listen to that person you love, give quality time, give hugs, be involved in fulfilling someone's wish, forgiveness is also love, visit someone who feels lonely, give a smile, that always gives good results!

Let us love, let us love, yes let us love, he who does not love does not know how to live, and let us love more those who do not know how to love, remember love is not only a feeling, true love is also a decision, let us love those who cannot return the favor, but let us love, let us love with fervor, let us love without meanness, I just tell you, let us love!



See you soon dear ladies, and long live love ❤️ Blessings! 🙏🤗

Photo taken and edited with my Tecno Spark 20C Phone.
Microsoft Word Dividers and Figures.



ESPAÑOL.

Saludos hermosa comunidad de Ladies of Hive, espero y se encuentren muy bien 🤗🌷 como siempre es muy grato saludarles y unirme al concurso de esta semana.
Preguntas planteadas por nuestra amiga @meraki7578.

En este caso responderé una de las dos preguntas.

Olvídate del día de San Valentín: ¿Cómo le demuestras a alguien que le importas? ¿Con un gran gesto, un regalo reflexivo, palabras sinceras o algo completamente diferente?



Que sería del mundo sin el amor, creo que todo sería tan oscuro, doy gracias a Dios porque existe el amor y por las tantas maneras que tenemos de expresarlo.

La Lealtad.💕
Creo que la lealtad es una de las mejores expresiones del amor, amo el ser leal con los que amo, trato de dar lo que quisiera recibir, y una de las cosas que personalmente me parecen imprescindibles a la hora de demostrar el amor verdadero es a través de la lealtad, no hablo solo de las relaciones de parejas, sino también la de familiares, y amistades.

La comida: 😋
Muchos dicen que el amor entra por el estómago jajaja, la verdad no lo sé, pero algo que si es real es que a todos nos encanta disfrutar de un buen plato de comida, o de un exquisito dulce, y una de mis forma de expresar mi amor es por medio de las recetas que preparo a mi esposo, no lo conquisté así pero sé que cada vez se enamora más y más de mi sazón y cada plato que hago le saca una sonrisa y un halago.

Ser cómplice.
Demuestro mi amor siendo cómplice de esa persona, siempre y cuando no me haga hacer cosas que van en contra de mis principios, pero lo que si es cierto es que conmigo pueden contar en todo momento, puedo ser cómplice de mi madre, esposo, hermanos, amistades verdaderas, allí estoy yo de la mano con esa persona.

Escribir algo que me salga del corazón.
Desde niña siempre me gusto escribir, recuerdo que le compuse un poema a mi madre y uno a mi padre, eso lo hice en una tarjeta de navidad, hasta el día de hoy no sé qué se hicieron esas tarjetas, pero no solo a ellos le escribí, seguramente a mis hermanas también les he escrito algo y a las amistades que he tenido, a mi esposo al principio siempre le escribía algo en su cumpleaños, esos escritos estaban llenos de palabras amables y amorosas y de dibujos románticos, esa ocasión la aprovecho para escribir cosas que a lo mejor en palabras audibles nunca diría.

Palabras sinceras.
Normalmente suelo ser muy reservada, trato de no hablar más de la cuenta pero cuando se trata de alguien a quien amo o estimo tengo que decirle lo que siento y si creo que está haciendo algo que no está bien, o si veo que me hirió de alguna forma o que está arruinando su vida, no me puedo quedar callada, el verdadero amor es transparente aun cuando eso cause problemas.

Y que más les puedo decir hay tantas otras formas de amar, dar un regalo con un gran lazo, o solo escuchar a esa persona que amas, dar tiempo de calidad, dar abrazos, ser participe en cumplir el deseo de alguien, el perdonar también es amar, visitar a alguien que se siente solo, dar una sonrisa, eso siempre da buenos resultados!

Amemos, amemos, sí amemos, el que no ama no sabe vivir, y amemos más a aquellos que no saben amar, recuerda el amor no es solo un sentimiento, el verdadero amor también es una decisión, amemos a aquellos que no nos pueden devolver el favor, pero amemos, amemos con fervor, amemos sin mezquindad, solo te digo, Amemos!



Hasta pronto queridas damas, y que viva el amor ❤️ Bendiciones! 🙏🤗

Foto tomada y editada con mi Teléfono Tecno Spark 20C.
Separadores y Figuras de Microsoft Word.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
20 Comments
Ecency