Happy Halloween Masquerade Tea (LOH contest #106)

WOW! This is big, and no lady should miss this!
I'm so excited because the ladies of hive community is throwing a hug Halloween Masquerade Tea Party. You are looking at me as if you are not aware. Go and get dressed like start the journey.
Do you know why I am excited? Yes, you should. When you talk about party, you are talking about time to relax. And I love relaxing alot, especially when I am board. This party is not meant for everyone oh! Let me say it now. Just LADIES! hahaha 😂. I love that.

While we are talking about a tea party. I have an idea of what to bring. Look what I have.👇


source

Hope you love it? If you love it, please give me your cup, so that I can give you a little to have a test.

Talking of what to wear. Here is my fine dress. I bought it from India just last night for the party.👇


source

How do you see my shoes?


source

I also thought of changing my clothes after taking my tea. Maybe because of stain from the tea. You know we will be having a lot of ladies around, so I thought of bringing two clothes Incase if someone mistakenly pour her tea on me. How wise! Hahaha 😂
Take a look.👇


source
Okay. That will be all for my clothes.

The next question is "who will bring you"?
I thought of asking my husband to bring me, but I later remembered that the party is meant for ladies. So, I changed my mind. @thekittygirl in the company of @kerrislravenhill will bring me into the party hall. You know why? I am the shy type, I don't like people looking at me especially when I am walking into a party hall filled with people. Hahaha 😄.
Another reason I did love to be brought by them is because they have affected my life so much with their post here, and I will love to see them face to face and appreciate them for the good job.

Next question says - What dish will you bring to share?
Apart from my tea, I will love to bring sweet egusi soup and pounded yam. Of course Yes.


source

Don't forget, chilled water to wash it down. You know I can't forget that. Hahaha 😂


source

Are you surprise? I am a proud African woman and I will love to show all the ladies of hive the kind of food that we eat here.

Then this- Even if you don't celebrate it, what would you like to suggest as an activity?

Of course I will celebrate it. Why not? If not? Hahaha 😂. Don't mind that, I am just being an African lady here.
I will suggest we all dance after the special meal. Yes. But I want the European kind of dance. Yes. Are you surprised. Don't be my dear. I just want to learn how the dance so that when I get home, I will also teach my people. That sounds lovely you know.

Lastly, I will love to invite some of my friends to the party. Hope is accepted? Okay. I just heard a Yes there.
I am inviting my friend to join me in this Halloween Masquerade Tea Party- @ hivedeb, @ nkemakonam, @helenchy. Please come and join us. Don't worry about the bills. All bills on me. Hahaha 😂.

Thanks for this week contest. I am having fun here. Hahaha 😂.

From your friend @adaezeinchrist .

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
35 Comments