What actions are you taking in the covid19 era


Photo credit

The covid-19 was a pandemic that shook the world and it affected every areas of the society , it affected the world health , the affected the world economy , it affected lives in the society , it made billions of people to experience alot of discomfort and it caused alot of traumatic experience which even till now many people are still witnessing and sadly the covid19 is still around though there seems to be like there is progress going on in order to look for an effective solutions to the pandemic.

There are some vaccines which was said that they could be used to stop the spread the covid-19 in the society though there are alot of various controversies surrounding the use of these vaccines and so many conspiracy theories going on..

There are now even new variants of covid19 that are spreading and it seems it might not be ending sooner than we imagine but I believe everything will end someday , I have hope that someday everything will get the right solutions and everything will become normal again or at least more peaceful and less deaths..

While the world is still looking for solutions to stop the covid-19 , what are we all doing to help make this possible?? What are we doing to help stop or at least totally reduce the spread of the covid19 in our society?? Are we creating enough awareness to help promote the solutions to curb the covid19 pandemic??

As for me I first of all ensure that I wear my face masks wherever I go to no matter how densely populated it is or not , even if it is just a garden outside my house I will still ensure I always wear my face-masks..

Secondly I make sure that I use my hand sanitizers especially when I come in contact with anything or any human , I make sure that I move around with my hand sanitizers..

Whenever I do this , many people around me do notice it and they tend to appreciate me and they also try to practice what I preach , what am I preaching?? I keep preaching that prevention is better than cure so I always do things that will help to prevent me from getting infected with the covid19.

I make sure that I wash my hands frequently , I make sure that I maintain safe distance from others.

I make sure I do not shake hands directly and even if I do that mistakenly then I ensure I use my hand sanitizers immediately , its not always am easy task to do all the time but I have to do it to prevent myself and my health and my society from the further spread of the dangerous covid19 pandemic..

I also learn to educate others about the dangers of the covid19 and why they need to stay protected and why they need to prevent themselves from the covid19 pandemic..

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency