Cine TV Contest #28 : One Movie on a Deserted Island

Hello everyone, welcome to my blog.

Here is my entry to Cine TV contest #28 - One Movie on a Deserted Island
Here is a Link to the contest


Source

If I was stuck in a deserted island and asked to watch a one forever movie then I will definitely chose a Korean drama which is "Legend of the blue sea".
This is a drama I won't get tired of because it has comedy and lots more in it. I have to keep myself happy even though I am lonely, this is the first reason why I chose this Korean drama.
The other reason is because of what the drama is all about.
How an innocent mermaid was able to survive in the modern world.
She later loved everything in the modern world especially she loved the young man she met in the modern world, she didn't want to go back again.
Until when she witnessed some unfairness in the world, and decided to go back to where she came from (the sea)
But later was dragged out by the young man who was in love with her as well.
I love the whole fairy tale fantasy in the drama.
This can keep me for so long, it will even give me hope on how to adapt and live in this deserted island.
All I will be seeing in the drama will be "just love what/ how you have now".
I will be fine with this interesting, hope given 21 episodes drama, with a touch of comedy.

Thank you for stopping by my blog.
Do have a best day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency