(EN-ES) CAKE FOR MEN🍰🍾/TORTA PARA HOMBRES🍰🍾

Hello dear friends #hive everyone a warm greeting,Today I want to show you a cake that I made for a friend, the wife asked me to do it and she was very surprised, so much so that she saw the cake more than her wife, I really enjoy that cake and did not want to chop it, I made it with a lot of affection and I am pleased that you are delighted.

Hola queridos amigos #hive a todos un caluroso saludo, hoy quiero mostrarle una torta que realice para un amigo , la esposa me la encargo y se sorprendió muchísimo tanto fue así que más veía a la torta que a su esposa, disfruto mucho de esa torta y no la quería picar, yo la hice con muchísimo cariño y me agrado que les halla encantado.
62500544_2902144003160101_5618456228402298880_n.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now