Special Dinner At Restaurant In Provincial Park

After we had a pleasant walk at the provincial park we went to a restaurant in the park! It was nice to go there because we didn't have to be in the city to eat where it is more busy and noisy. We were able to get a table to dine outside. It seemed pretty swanky yet felt the perfect time to have a treat! My mother was with us so it was a celebratory time. She was very happy to be able to go for a walk and dine at a place she would not normally have the chance to visit.

This dish is Arctic Char, it was real good fish and the broth was very great as well. I enjoyed eating food that made me feel good.

My mom and friend shared a beet salad and some soup.

I also really like to get oysters as well so I got some!

I had real smooth whiskey and some decent beer!!

That was the experience I needed! I was really able to get out and indulge a bit. Cost a bit but it was worth it. They even had $600 wine on the menu lol. Most expensive menu wine I ever saw was $10000 a bottle. I always have fun checking those things.

I will have to wait awhile now before I can go sit in or outside a place so I really enjoyed myself. I look forward when things get easier again.

I have some clips from this special dining experience

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center