HEALTHY HEMP PANCAKES

Do you eat hemp?
me - yes;) And my son does.
We both like it because it's very tasty, nutritious and healthy.

If people keep a vegan diet, they know that hemp is a great source of protein.
There is 33g in 100g of hemp seeds!

I've bough hemp flour in the marketplace because in local shops it's impossible to find such a product.
The price for rather low - about 3$ for 1000g.

We can add 1-2 tb.sp. to our ordinary dishes and we'll get huge benefits for health!

I add this flour to smoothies and salads, but this time I decided to cook hemp pancakes.

  • some plant milk (I used oat milk)
  • whole-wheat flour
  • hemp flour

  • some banana for sweetness
  • plant oil you like (I used avocado oil).

Just 10 min, and we have great addition to tea!

Some artichoke syrup + berries make them even more perfect!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center