Western beans in Czech style

Zdravím vás kamarádi,
já prostě miluju jídlo ač jsem za posledních pár měsíců zhodil 20 kilo. Jídlo je pro mě prostě TOP, ani práci tolik nemiluju :-D.
Jednoho krásného dne jsme se zatoulali do westernového městečka v Boskovicích.
Luštěniny to je prostě moje a tak jsem si objednal Kovbojské fazole.
No posuďte sami.
Chuťově byli opravdu výborné.
Vzhledem k tomu, že doma moc nevařím užívám si každé pořádné jídlo které se mi dostane na stůl.

Hello, my friends,
I just love food even though I've lost 44 pounds in the last few months. Food is just TOP for me, I don't even love work that much :-D.
One fine day we wandered into a western town in Boskovice.
Legumes are just my thing, so I ordered Cowboy Beans.
Well, judge for yourself.
They tasted really good.
Since I don't cook much at home I enjoy every good meal that comes to my table.

img_20210807_135314

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now