This content was muted by Foodies Bee Hive moderators for not following community guidelines.

Monday Special Recipe - Brinjal Crispy Fingers


Friends, Happy Monday everyone.

Today's weather was pretty good, cool with a good presence of sun due to which it felt quite hot in the afternoon. Actually, it's a nice feeling no doubt because it felt cold in the morning and hot in the afternoon, today was spent with a great atmosphere.

Today I am going to share another delicious recipe with you and of course it is vegan, because I take into account the nutritional value and the taste. Actually, I always try to spend nice time with family, and nice moments are created when you can enjoy something good and tasty with your loved ones. So sometimes I try to make nice and tasty food at home and enjoy it with everyone.

Today I will share with you some of those beautiful moments, but this moment was made doubly mine. First of all, when I harvest eggplants from my small vegetable garden, the garden is small, but it produced beautiful brinjals this time.

I collect them first with a great feeling, you check when you try to grow a vegetable with your own hands and after a few days when the vegetable comes, a different feeling will work in your heart, as it did in me today.

Second of all you must have understood, yes it was a recipe to enjoy beautiful and delicious. I used brinjals to make crispy and flavorful brinjals fingers, one of my favorite recipes.

This recipe is very simple, doesn't require many ingredients but is really tasty. Especially if you enjoy this kind of delicious recipe with your loved one then undoubtedly your mindset will change dramatically, and some beautiful feelings will come into play.

For today's crispy recipe I used-

  • 6 brinjals of medium size
  • 1 egg
  • 4 spoons of rice powder
  • 3 spoons gram flour
  • 1 spoon turmeric powder
  • 1 spoon of chili powder
  • 1 spoon coriander powder
  • 1 spoon cumin powder
  • 1 teaspoon of salt
  • Oil

Preparation phase-

I have tried to present a series of preparation phases. Let's see the procedure.

First, I sliced the brinjals into finger size slices, then I cracked the egg into a small bowl.

I took the brinjal slices on a plate, then put rice powder on them, then I put gram flour.

Then I added turmeric powder, chilli powder, cumin powder, coriander powder, salt and broken egg.

Then I coated the eggplant slices with all the ingredients, then left it like that for some time.

Then I put a pan on the stove and heated some oil, after the oil was hot, I put the brinjal fingers mixed with spices in it.

Then I fried them well after some time, took them down after frying.

Then it's time to taste hot, It was really tasty, we thoroughly enjoyed them. It was very tasty to eat hot. I hope you like my garden picked brinjal crispy recipe.

All are my original photographs.

Thanks all.

@semarekha

Declaration
I have only one ID on HIVE and there is no ID on other Blockchain

light-Cov.jpg



happy.jpg

I am a determined girl, I want to take myself to great heights. I know the challenge is tough, but I still want to go ahead and test my abilities. I don't want to lose before I lose, but I want to win through struggle. I love to write, I love to express my imagination.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center