ESP-ENG | Delicioso arroz con leche 😋| Delicious rice pudding 😋

photoCollageMaker_20220325_120454364_1024x1024.jpg

Hola buenos dĂ­as a todos en esta bella y hermosa comunidad.
Hoy quiero compartir con ustedes una facil y sabrosa receta con cuatro ingredientes que normalmente tenemos en casa. Se trata de un rico y delicioso arroz con leche excelente para un postre, merienda, compartir con toda la familia o para brindarle a la visita y lo mejor de todo es que lo puedes comer caliente o frĂ­o en esas dos opciones son divinas.

Ingredientes:

100 gramos de arroz.
Una taza de azĂșcar.
Una concha de Canela.
200ml Leche

Hello good morning to everyone in this beautiful and lovely community.
Today I want to share with you an easy and tasty recipe with four ingredients that we usually have at home. This is a rich and delicious rice pudding excellent for a dessert, snack, share with the whole family or to toast to the visit and best of all is that you can eat it hot or cold in those two options are divine.

Ingredients:

100 grams of rice.
One cup of sugar.
One Cinnamon shell.
200ml Milk

IMG-20220325-WA0016.jpg


AquĂ­ vamos con el paso a paso.

Coloco una olla con espacio para cocinar fåcil mi arroz con leche, le echo agua mås arriba de la mitad, le agrego la concha de canela para que así el sabor de la canela sea mås concentrado. Solo es una concha de canela que debemos usar porque después queda muy fuerte el sabor a canela y puede no ser agradable.

Here we go with the step by step.

I place a pot with space to cook my rice pudding easily, I add water more than half, I add the cinnamon shell so that the cinnamon flavor is more concentrated. It is only a cinnamon shell that we must use because later the cinnamon flavor is very strong and may not be pleasant.

IMG-20220325-WA0012.jpg


Espero que hierva y le echo el arroz.

I wait for it to boil and add the rice.

IMG-20220325-WA0013.jpg


Lo dejo que se cocine lo mas blandito que pueda como unos quince o veinte minutos aproximadamente, ya estando como yo quiero o a su gusto le coloco la leche que ya la tengo batida en un recipiente, el azĂșcar y un poquito de sal para que tenga ese gusto delicioso, lo revuelvo con una cuchara y dejo que se cocine por diez minutos mas.

I let it cook as soft as possible for about fifteen or twenty minutes approximately, once it is as I want or to your taste I add the milk that I have already beaten in a bowl, the sugar and a little salt to give it that delicious taste, I stir it with a spoon and let it cook for ten more minutes.

IMG-20220325-WA0014.jpg


Y listo el arroz con leche lo dejo reposar por un rato.

The rice pudding is ready and I let it rest for a while.

IMG-20220325-WA0011.jpg


Lo sirvo en un vaso o donde usted desee servirlo para comérselo, le agrego un poco de canela en polvo y es todo, queda listo para comerlo.

I serve it in a glass or wherever you want to serve it to eat it, I add a little cinnamon powder and that's it, it's ready to eat.

IMG-20220325-WA0017.jpg


Algo que les voy a decir y es una opción al momento de servirlo tambien le pueden echar leche consensada así también queda divino.

Something that I will tell you and it is an option at the moment of serving it, you can also add consensated milk so it is also divine.

IMG-20220325-WA0018.jpg

IMG-20220325-WA0015.jpg



Este ha sido mi aporte, espero sea de utilidad, y se animen hacerlas, serĂĄ Hasta una prĂłxima oportunidad, Dios los bendiga đŸ€—

This has been my contribution, I hope it is useful, and I encourage you to make them, this will be a next opportunity, God bless you đŸ€—.

photoCollageMaker_20220325_120756988.jpg


Estas fotos son de mi propiedad tomadas de mi teléfono motorola E7 plus, editadas con foto collage y el contenido es mi autoría.

These photos are my property taken from my motorola E7 plus phone, edited with photo collage and the content is my authorship.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center