New cafe experiences POTTE HOUSE CAFE

IMG20220611191157.jpg

Hey guys, meet me again.
Last week, I met my university friends.
We go to two places that I never been there before.
We talked a lot about everything, about work, love and maybe some new gossip? Of course not in a bad way.

One of the place named POTTE HOUSE cafe and all day dining. There's so many menu, you can have a toast, sandwich, pasta, soup, salad, rice bowl, noodles, even chicken wings, and for drinks they have coffee, tea, iced blend, juice and many more.
It has 4th floors with place to pray on the 5th floors. They have so beautiful indoor room, beautiful live music and I like there.
We are on the 3rd floor and there's place for heavy smokers(?) maybe. The interior is modern classic so pretty.

IMG20220611202420.jpg

I order Honey Dolce Latte. It taste so good and have a nice smell. My friend order something we call ubi goreng ketumbar (fried cassava with coriander)

IMG20220611191430.jpg

IMG20220611191224.jpg

I really want to go there again. If you in the same City with me you should go try menu here.
That's it. Maybe this is my very first post. So thank you for reading. Hope you guys like it, and don't forget to see my next post. See you later

And yeah, hope you tell me am I better now when taking photos?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center