EXPLORE AND ENJOYING SOME DELICIOUS FOOD ITEMS WITH FRIENDS

Hello to all of my hive friends. How are you all. Hope everyone doing well and enjoying the day . I'm @onlygods55 .This is my first writing to this wonderful food community. As a food lover ,it is a great pleasure for me to share some wonderful moments with everyone. Hope everyone enjoy my blog.

LET'S START:

I am a foodie person and I love to eating food. When ever I get time, I always try to explore some amazing tasty food places to taste their unique food items.

Today I share some amazing moments when I visit some wonderful restaurants to explore their tasty delicious food items. Here I share some delicious food pictures with everyone.

Few days ago, me and my friends going in a restaurant which located in Sylhet division named Red house which is known for their delicious food items and very much popular in this Sylhet city. Whenever I get time, I try to visit this place.

Here I also share some wonderful moments with friends by cooking different types of foods in our free time . As a student, when we are free from our study, we try to cook and enjoying some delicious food by cooking.

Tonight, me and my friends make a plan to cook fish .We go to local market and buy some fishes . I cut those fishes and cooked those fishes for my friends. I was a great experience for me. Here I share some of those fishes picture that I try to cook.
After cooking, we try those fishes and the taste of fish is too much delicious. Enjoying a lot with friends.

That's all for today. Hope everyone enjoy some beautiful food moments of myself. Again it's me @onlygods55 .It's a great pleasure for me to share some wonderful moments with everyone. Thank you all.
Some of those pictures was taken from my friends phone.
Thanks for reading.
Have a great beautiful day ahead!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments