[Eng/Spa] Ponques recipe my second venture ☺️



cljqh2ymm01tm34sz3he854re_IMG_20230617_235919226.webp
cljqh38kr01sj5esz381u8pql_IMG_20230617_235927241.webp
cljqh3pvf01sl9isz0qizcedd_IMG_20230617_234048461.webp
cljqh43i401t7a9szf56pcnbu_IMG_20230617_234029475.webp
cljqh4d1r01qz78szha9odinr_IMG_20230617_234013450.webp
cljqh4n1f01tj8fsz0t93an2j_IMG_20230617_222756344.webp
cljqh4wp701vz91sz3rhnfnr9_IMG_20230617_222750951.webp
cljqh5aco01tp34sz7fcycznw_IMG_20230617_222742705.webp

Hello friends, today I want to share part of what I do with pastry, I have been learning from my grandmother, my mother and my aunts, they are really good in the kitchen and since I was little I have always been attentive to learn, well I do everything a I have little to earn economic resources for now, I have two businesses, pastries with small cupcakes and made clothes or jewelry such as necklaces, bracelets and earrings, this time I want to share my delicious cupcakes.


The ingredients I use are:

150 grams of all-purpose wheat flour.
1 tablespoon of baking powder.
100 grams of sugar.
100 grams of butter.
1 spoon of vanilla.
1 egg.
50 grams of chocolate bar.
A pinch of salt.
Colored confetti.
Peanut in pieces

Procedure:

I start by melting the 100 grams of butter over low heat, then I put it in a bowl to mix the ingredients, this time I made them with the mixer, turned it on and put it on 2nd speed, added the egg, vanilla, a pinch of salt and sugar little by little.

I sifted the flour and added the baking powder, left the mixer at the same speed and gradually added the flour until I had a consistent mixture as seen in the image.

On the other hand, put butter in the molds so that the mixture does not stick when baking them, it is also easier to unmold each ponqué, pour the mixture into the molds and bake for 9 minutes at 350 degrees F °.

While the ponqués were baking, place water in a pot and put in an aluminum bowl to melt the chocolate in a bain-marie, let the ponqués rest a bit and cover each one with chocolate, I added confetti and other peanut pieces to decorate them, they were ready.

I hope you can try this recipe at home and tell me how it went. For my part, I sold them all.



Spanish

Hola amigos hoy quiero compartir parte de lo que hago con la repostería, he ido aprendiendo de mi abuela, mi mamá y mis tías, son buenas realmente en la cocina y desde pequeña siempre he estado atenta para aprender, bueno hago de todo un poco para ganar recursos económicos tengo dos emprendientos por ahora la repostería con pequeños cup cakes y realizó prendas o joyas como collares, pulseras y zarcillos, en esta oportunidad quiero compartir mis ricos ponquesitos.


Los ingredientes que utilice son:

150 gramos de harina de trigo todo uso.
1 cucharada de polvo de hornear.
100 gramos de Azúcar.
100 gramos de mantequilla.
1 cucharada de vainilla.
1 huevo.
50 gramos de chocolate de barra.
Una pizca de sal.
Confetis de colores.
Maní en trozos.

Procedimiento:

Empiezo derritiendo los 100gramos de mantequilla a fuego lento, luego la pasé para un bol para ir mezclando los ingredientes, en esta oportunidad los hice con la batidora la prendí y la coloque en la 2da velocidad, agregué el huevo, la vainilla, la pizca de sal y el azúcar poco a poco.

Cerni la harina y le agregué el polvo de hornear, deje la batidora en la misma velocidad y fui agregando poco a poco la harina hasta tener una mezcla consistente como se ve en la imagen.

Por otra parte coloque mantequilla a los moldes para que no se pegue la mezcla al momento de hornearlos, también es más fácil de desmoldar cada ponqué, verti la mezcla en los moldes y lleve al horno por 9 minutos a 350 grados F°.

Mientras se horneaban los ponqués, en una olla coloque agua y puse en bol de aluminio a derretir el chocolate a baño de María, deje reposar un poco los ponqués y bañe con el chocolate cada uno, agregué confetis y a otros maní en trozos para decorarlos, ya estaban listos.

Espero puedan probar esta receta en casa y me digan cómo les fue. Por mi parte yo los vendí todos.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center