My bargain on Black Friday 2 for 1

Hello dear #Fodiesbeehive friends and #IAmAliveChallenge friends!

This super delicious Pizza Capricciosa is my Black Friday deal. 2 pizzas topped with mozzarella cheese, Italian baked ham, mushroom, artichoke, olives and tomato is unbeatable in taste. And the best is that for 2 pizzas I only had to pay the price for one. For me the perfect deal. I do not have to stand in the kitchen and conjure up a meal. The kitchen stays clean and still my family has a great meal. That's all I need ;)

20201118_143437.jpg

It does not always have to be self-made. Some things others are simply better at than I am.

20201118_143447.jpg

Well, now I have to hurry so that I can get a piece of it.

20201118_143455_001.jpg

You can also order a Pizza Capricciosa. I can only recommend it.

20201118_143500.jpg

This is also my contribution to #IAmAliveChallenge, #HiveIsAlive and #thisisawesome.

I wish you love, health, peace and harmony ... and that you enjoy the little things!

missagorahr.png

"We cannot direct the wind. But we can adjust the sails."
(Wir können den Wind nicht ändern, aber wir können die Segel richtig setzen.) Aristotle

Please like, comment and follow my work. I have a lot more to come!! :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center