Tasting delicious food at 11:11 foodiebar, my experience..



cloywihts017u8esz7i3b9sd1_fod.webp
cloywkqg300e5rusz5j3225az_20231111_1457342.webp
cloywn2ut009gpmsz8kw28159_20231111_1330412.webp
cloywnq2n004l15sz8ltd3b7v_20231111_1418582.webp
cloywohro004o15sz2gjf2p4d_20231111_1417292_1.webp
cloywpa42017g83szdtzbab9t_20231111_1418412.webp
cloywpg7401dibxszh2hj94d8_20231111_1328352.webp

My friends, lovers of good food, I hope you are well, and are having a week full of success, today I want to share with everyone a fantastic day, with my family, one of the things I enjoy most in this life is eat, of course good food, hahaha, I think it is one of the pleasures of life, on the weekend I traveled with my family to lecheria, Edo Anzoategui-Venezuela, and we were lucky enough to coincide that day with the celebration of the 4th anniversary from one of the best restaurants in the area, 11:11 Foodiebar, for this anniversary, the owners of the restaurant put the entire menu at a 50% discount, yes, the entire menu was half price For God's sake, we couldn't miss this opportunity, so I'll tell you how it went.

We traveled to the dairy, to buy some things for repairs at my house, it was time for noon, and I found out about this promotion on Instagram, we didn't think much about it, and we went to the place, this restaurant, despite being so Excellent, it is quite simple, it is small, but it is a place where you can enjoy a delicious lunch, sushi, snack, coffee, ice cream, it has everything, and this day of celebration was full of people, I imagine that because of the 50% offer, when we arrived there was a waiting list to get in, we had to wait several minutes, and finally we were able to sit down, I confess that I wanted to order several things from the menu haha, and thus make the most of this offer haha, but hey, I I decided on a dish: chef's tenderloin, tenderloin medallions, on a bed of mushroom cream, blue cheese, and a touch of pesto, this was a delicious dish, I didn't want it to end haha, and the best of all was the price, nowhere here in Venezuela could you eat this dish for less than $10, my husband ordered the same, and for MIcaela, chicken nuggets with potato chips. This was our lunch.

We had not been able to visit this restaurant for a long time for economic reasons, and I am happy that we were able to take advantage of this good streak and have enjoyed this delicious food, the truth is that I recommend this place 100%, plus the service is phenomenal, the place Despite being small and simple, it is decorated with very good taste, it is very pleasant to eat there, it is almost certain that you will have an incredible time in this place, we closed this outing with a flourish, (as they say in my country), no We thought we were going to enjoy such an exquisite lunch, but as I told you at the beginning, one of the best pleasures in life is enjoying and savoring a good plate of food.

This is how this splendid day was, full of good flavor haha, I say goodbye until next time, my friends, blessings.


Thank you for reading and supporting my posts💗.


All images are my property


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center