Delicious veggie pizza with zucchini, carrots and sweet corn - Esp / Eng

Welcome to my Blog

Bienvenidos a mi Blog

3_20230210_102727_0002.png

Greetings to all foodies, eating healthy has become a priority for me, so today I bring a recipe with pizza vegetables, I can not deny that I love pizzas when they bring everything. But today is a different and very healthy pizza, the ingredients I use bring a very pleasant taste to the palate. The zucchini is soft when cooked and the carrot will give us that sweet flavor along with the corn. Here I show you the preparation

Saludos a todos los foodies, comer sano se ha convertido en una prioridad para mi, por eso hoy traigo una receta con vegetales de pizza, no les puedo negar que me encanta las pizzas cuando traen de todo. Pero hoy es una pizza diferente y muy saludable, los ingredientes que utilizo aportan un sabor muy agradable al paladar. El Calabacín es suave al se cocido y la zanahoria nos aportará ese sabor dulce junto con el maíz. Aquí te muestro la preparación

Ingredients

250 grams of wheat flour
Canned sweet corn
1 zucchini
1 bell pepper
1 onion
1 carrot
60 ml water
Oregano leaves
1/2 tablespoon of yeast
1/2 tablespoon sugar

Ingredientes
250 gramos de harina de trigo
Maíz dulce en lata
1 calabacín
1 pimentón
1 cebolla
1 zanahoria
60 ml de agua
Orégano en hojas
1/2 cucharada de levadura
1/2 cucharada de azúcar

IMG_20230209_165748.jpg

Preparation

Preparación

Step 1

Paso 1
To start this recipe I began with the preparation of the dough, for this I put 250 grams of flour in a bowl, I opened a hole in the middle and put half a tablespoon of sugar, this because I like sweet dough, then half a tablespoon of yeast and oregano leaves, then put 30 ml of water and began to join everything, then put the other 30 ml.

Para comenzar esta receta inicie con la preparación de la masa, para ello coloque los 250 gramos de harina en un recipiente, abrí un orificio en el medio y coloque la media cucharada de azúcar, esto porque me gusta la masa dulce, luego media cucharada de levadura y orégano en hojas, luego coloque 30 ml de agua y comencé a unir todo, posteriormente coloque los otros 30ml

GridArt_20230210_094249766.jpg

Step 2

Paso 2
Once the dough is ready, let it rest for 10 minutes.
Ya aquí lista la masa, la deje reposar por 10 minutos

IMG_20230210_084027.jpg

Step 3

Paso 3

I began to cut the onion into slices and the paprika into julienne strips, set aside on a plate.

Comencé a cortar la cebolla en rodajas y el pimentón en juliana, reserve en un plato

IMG_20230210_084744.jpg

Step 4

Paso 4

Take carrot and grate with cheese grater and cut zucchini slices.

Tome la zanahoria y ralle con rallador de queso y corte rodajas de calabacín

IMG_20230210_085450.jpg

Step 5

Paso 5

Here I proceeded to stretch the dough into a round shape, although it was not so round, I made some edges around the dough and placed it in a pan.

Aquí para procedí a estirar la masa en forma redondeo, aunque no me quedo tan redonda, hice unos bordes alrededor de la masa y coloque en un sartén.

IMG_20230210_090624.jpg

Step 6

Paso 6
Place the osole brand pizza sauce, these sauces are very good for any preparation.

Coloque la salsa de pizza marca osole, son muy buenas estás salsas para cualquier preparación.

IMG_20230210_091911.jpg

Step 7

Paso 7

Incorporate the carrot all around the dough and the zucchini slices; top with more oregano leaves.

Incorpore la zanahoria alrededor de toda la masa y las rodajas de calabacín; encima coloque más hojas de orégano.

GridArt_20230210_094911657.jpg

Step 8

Paso 8
Place julienned paprika and add more pizza sauce on top and sliced onions.

Coloque el pimentón en juliana e incorpore más salsa de pizza encima y las cebollas en rodajas

IMG_20230210_092202.jpg

Step 9

Paso 9

To finish and give a touch I love sweet corn. In this way I cooked the pizza in a skillet that was cooked over low heat and tightly covered.

Para finalizar y dar un toque me encanta el maíz dulce. De esta manera lleve a cocinar la pizza en sartén que se cocino a fuego bajo y bien tapada.

IMG_20230210_092258.jpg

Final Result

Resultado Final

Rich choice of pizza with vegetables, healthy food.

Rica opción de pizza con vegetales, comida saludable .

IMG_20230210_100936.jpg

IMG_20230210_100912.jpg

IMG_20230210_100902.jpg

I say goodbye and I'll see you in a future post.
Collage made with GridArt
Photographs are my property
Thanks for reading me

Me despido y nos vemos en una próxima publicación
Collage realizados con GridArt
Fotografía son de mi propiedad
Gracias por leerme

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now