Food blog : Pizza

I bought 2 pizzas for dinner at Pizza Hut yesterday, 2 pizzas only cost me NT$850, because buy one get one free for takeaway pizza.

I ordered a total of two flavors, one is lobster and scallops, and the other is fried shrimp and oysters.

img_5550.heic

The scallop in lobster and scallop flavored were delicious, but I thought the lobster in it would be lobster salad dressing, it turned out to be lobster balls, not very tasty.

img_5551.heic

Shrimp crispy oyster fried has add a little spicy sauce on top, the shrimp crispy tasted just like fried ordinary shrimp, the oysters in the oyster fried tasted with a thick layer of flour on the outside, and the whole thing was not very delicious.

Both of these pizzas are recent new flavors, lobster and scallops I think can try, the other is not recommended.

Price : 4/5
Tasting Score : 3.5/5
Total Score : 3/5


↓↓↓ My other posts ↓↓↓

Food blog : Croissant Sandwich

Food blog : Mushroom Stewed Rice

Food blog : Takoyaki

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment