The feeling of eating one of the delicious fruits jackfruit

Hello All Food Lovers And My Hivean Friends!

It is summer now. Jaistha month in Bengal. Now is the right time to eat jackfruit. Because now the jackfruit has started ripening in the trees. Due to that, the craze for eating jackfruit has started. Jackfruits are plentiful in every region. Especially the katali smell and taste is really awesome. Jackfruit is now available in large quantities in the market.

20220526_072853.jpg

Besides, jackfruit is the national fruit of Bangladesh. So we have a lot of jackfruit here. Experts say that every house in the rural areas has jackfruit trees and they produce a lot of jackfruits. Moreover, as jackfruit is healthy, it is eaten as breakfast in the morning or as snack in the afternoon or at any time. Jackfruit is even used for entertaining guests. Jackfruit is a favorite food of the people of Bangladesh. Jackfruit is one of my favorite fruits. It is a seasonal fruit.
20220526_072914.jpg

20220526_072906.jpg

20220526_072900.jpg

Over the last few days we have been buying lots of jackfruit and everyone is eating it together. Even for the last two days, my roommate and I have been buying jackfruit together and eating whatever we want in the morning. So in the morning we end up eating one jackfruit every day. I am enjoying very much. Because jackfruit is one of my favorite fruits.

2022-05-2619.28.402202205823613994006.jpg

Moreover, it is a fruit that is rich in nutrients. It is rich in antioxidants, Vitamin A and Vitamin C. It is a fruit that has no side effects. It is a fruit that is very beneficial for our health. That's why it's one of my favorite fruits. Moreover, it is very tasty to eat and even the jackfruit seeds are very useful. The two of us ate the jackfruit together this morning. It was very tasty and this jackfruit had a lot of cells.

This post is totally plagiarism free and All the pictures taken by me

Picture typeFood Photography
DeviceSamsung Galaxy J7
Photography typeJackfruit photography
Focal length3.6 mm
Photo LocationCumilla, Bangladesh
Photographer@kawsar8035

Much Love And Best Wishes To All

20211212_080645.jpg

I am Md. Kawsar Hasan. I am a Bangladeshi. I feel very comfortable to introduce myself as a Bangladeshi. An assistant teacher by profession. A writer intoxicated. So I feel very comfortable writing content on different topics. It’s great to know the unknown and learn something new. Love to travel.
Add Me On Facebook
Follow Me On Twitter

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now