Breakfast with delicious nakshi pitha or cake

Pitha is a name that is closely associated with Bengali culture. Starting from the arrival of the guest, different festivals are organized in different festivals in Bangladesh and different types of cakes are made at different times for all the family members at home. Pitha is very old associated with the culture of Bengal. Bengal has always been very dear to every human being. So the cake festival is organized at a certain time of the year every year. The passion and love of the Bengalis works with the cake.

20210524_085938.jpg

20210524_085933.jpg

However, different cakes are popular in different parts of Bengal. And different people like different types of cakes. Cake is one of my favorite foods and all kinds of cakes I feel more comfortable eating.

Because cake is one of my favorite foods, my mother often makes a variety of cakes at home. Moreover, different types of cakes are made as part of the arrival of different guests or sending cakes for new guests.

Of course, many of our relatives know that I like cakes. That's why when I visit my relatives, they make different cakes. Like a few days ago when I went to visit my father-in-law's house, my mother-in-law made different cakes. Because she knows I love to eat cake. She made many delicious cakes with atap rice, lentils, and eggs, sugar syrup. Which is very tasty to eat. This is known as nakshi pitha in our area. And nakshi pitha is a very popular pitha in Bangladesh.

20210524_090008.jpg

20210524_090014.jpg

Nakshi pitha carries a tradition of Bangladesh. Because the women of Bangladesh make different types of cakes at different times and make different designs on those cakes. The girls of Bengal have different shapes of cakes. For example, many people make different types of nakshi pies in the shape of pitha pan or a leaf shape or fish shape or mango shape or shape according to their choice. This is why it is called nakshi pitha.

20210524_090242.jpg

20210526_061905.jpg

Anyway it is a very tasty cake. This cake can be easily made at home. If you want to know how to make this cake, you can visit my profile. Because I wrote a content about how to make this cake a few months ago. This is one of my favorite cakes. So my mother-in-law often makes this cake for me. She also feels very comfortable making this cake. Moreover many of their family along with me like to eat this cake. So she let me eat this cake for breakfast.

Thanks For Your reading and visiting

@kawsar8035
MYXJ_20200109171911_fast.jpg

I am Md. Kawsar Hasan. I am Bangladeshi and proud to introduce myself as a Bangladeshi because I love my country so much. Because this is my motherland. I am engaged in the teaching profession. When I can teach my students something new, I have a different feeling. I also like to learn and do something new every day, I like to mingle with new people and like to learn something new. I always think of myself as a student of nature. Because we have a lot to learn from nature. I just try small to learn. I love to travel. A lot can be learned from nature through travel. Love to learn and write. I have been trying to write since I was a child and that is why I often fall behind in writing. I try to respect people. I think if you respect someone, your self-esteem does not decrease but increases.

Follow Me On Twitter
Add Me On Facebook

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now