I Had Snacks Earlier Today

I have been in the office, Doing my daily routine, I also have replied to some mails and pick some calls for my employer and he told me to make him tea which i did and he drank, after he drank the tea he stepped out for an important meeting that was when in went into the fridge, I brought out brevages like Milo, Milk and sugar and prepared for myself.

HOW I PREPARED MY MILO TEA
• First I boiled hot water for 2min and when it was boiled, I pour into the cup.

• Secondly, I open the Milo (Chocolate) Added 3 Full teaspoons of Milo

• Thirdly, I opened the milk and took 4 full teaspoons of milk

• And Lastly, I took 2 cubes of sugar and added to it then I stare to my satisfaction.

That is how I prepare my tea, I make it very thick, I can't drink chocolate tea (Milo) If it is not thick that is the only way you would enjoy it.
Now it was time to drink the tea i had to take it with chin chin (snacks)

HOW TO PREPARE CHIN CHIN
•Sift the flour into a clean bowl and add the baking powder, salt, and sugar.

•Add some clean water, margarine, and nutmeg.

•Blend the mass thoroughly so there are no lumps.

•Add eggs and more water to give the dough the desirable thickness.

•After that you cut to your desirable size and you put into your hot groundnut oil so it can fry. In less than 25min you are done frying depending on the quantity.

Tea and Chin Chin Snacks is served.img_20220114_113850_158.jpg

img_20220114_113717_188.jpg

img_20220114_113734_483.jpg

It is very advisable you take tea early morning, I mean it is more better in the morning because when you drink that it won't make you heavy and most people go to offices. This is because you might be able to do your daily routines and attend to your daily office works.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center