Japanese udon soup with pieces of tempura and seaweeds / Japońska zupa udon z kawałkami tempury i wodorostami

ud15a.jpg

I rarely eat such soups, but recently when I was in a Korean store, I noticed an entire rack of various Korean instant soups. Ramen was the most popular and unfortunately most of the soups were very spicy, but luckily one of the soups had a mild taste and additionally my favorite, thick udon pasta, so I decided to try it.

Rzadko jem takie zupy, ale ostatnio gdy byłam w sklepie koreańskim zauważyłam cały regał z różnymi koreańskimi zupami instant. Najwięcej było ramenów i niestety większość zup odznaczała się dużą pikantnością, ale na szczęście jedna z zup miała łagodny smak i dodatkowo mój ulubiony, gruby makaron udon, więc postanowiłam ją spróbować.

ud00.jpg

ud14.jpg

Inside there was pasta, a soup base - concentrate with spices, dried fish cakes, vegetables, pieces of tempura and sea algae.

W środku znajdował się makaron, baza do zupy - koncentrat z przyprawami, suszone ciasto rybne, warzywa, kawałki tempury oraz algi morskie.

ud4.jpg

You had to put all the ingredients into the udon container, then pour boiling water to the place marked on the container and leave the soup for 4 minutes. After this time, the soup had to be mixed and it was ready to eat.

Trzeba było wsypać wszystkie składniki do pojemnika od udonu, a następnie zalać wrzącą wodą do miejsca zaznaczonego na pojemniku i zostawić zupę na 4 minuty. Po tym czasie należało ją wymieszać i była gotowa do zjedzenia.

ud9.jpg

ud11a.jpg

I rarely eat such soups because I usually don't like them, and this one turned out to be quite good. I even bought a few of these soups as a spare. They can be made quickly and are very filling. This soup is also popular in other countries, and it is produced in South Korea. A few days ago I watched a Spanish comedy on Netflix and in one of the scenes the actress ate this udon 😉

Rzadko jem takie zupy bo zazwyczaj mi nie smakują, a ta okazała się niezła. Nawet kupiłam sobie na zapas kilka takich udonów. Można je szybko zrobić i są bardzo sycące. Z tego co zauważyłam ta zupa jest popularna również w innych krajach, a produkuję się ją w Korei Południowej. Oglądałam kilka dni temu komedię hiszpańską na Netflixie i w jednej ze scen aktorka jadła ten udon 😉

ud12a.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center