Chicken and Vegetables Sauteed with Fennel |EN/ES|

1633230310571-01.jpeg


I feel I prepare stews and sautees quite often hehe. I just love the relative simplicity, having some many vegetables in one plate, the juicesand flavors mixed together; these dishes are delicious. This time, I prepared a chicken and vegetables sauteed with fennel for its special aroma.

Siento que preparo guisos y salteados con bastante frecuencia jeje. Me encanta la relativa simplicidad, tener muchas verduras en un plato, los jugos y sabores mezclados; estos platos son deliciosos. En esta ocasión, preparé un pollo y verduras salteados con hinojo por su especial aroma.

I used a chicken breast, chopped into little cube/pieces. While cooking the chicken, I started slicing all my vegetalbes. I used zuchinni, carrots, cabagge, celery, bell pepper, chili peppers, and of course fennel. I separated some hard vegetables to add first like the carrots, cabagge and fennel specially.

Usé una pechuga de pollo, picada en cubitos / trozos pequeños. Mientras cocinaba el pollo, comencé a cortar todos mis vegetales. Usé zuchinni, zanahorias, jabagge, apio, pimiento morrón, chiles y, por supuesto, hinojo. Separé algunas verduras duras para agregar primero como las zanahorias, jaula e hinojo especialmente.

After Iadded the hard vegetables and they cooked quite a bit, I added the remaining ingredients on top and started mixing everything together. This dish doesn't require to add water if you feel like it, that way it remains more like a sauteed than a stew. Yuo can also feel free to play with the fluids. Vegetables will naturally release some water.

Después de agregar las verduras duras y cocinarlas bastante, agregué los ingredientes restantes en la parte superior y comencé a mezclar todo. Este platillo no requiere que le agregues agua si te apetece, así queda más como un salteado que como un guiso. Yuo también puede sentirse libre de jugar con los fluidos. Las verduras liberarán un poco de agua de forma natural.

1633230146431-01.jpeg

As for seasoning, I used dark soy sauce with mushrooms, ajinomoto and salt. Once all vegetables were tender enough I worked the sauteed a little more and done. the aroma and flavor was so pleasant, and I loved the simple cooking!

En cuanto al condimento, utilicé salsa de soja oscura con champiñones, ajinomoto y sal. Una vez que todas las verduras estuvieron lo suficientemente tiernas, trabajé el salteado un poco más y listo. el aroma y el sabor eran muy agradables, ¡y me encantó el cocinar sencillo!



@gaeljosser
Redmi Note 7 camera
Edited with Snapseed

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center