Beautiful colors of my day

Everyone wants to make the most of their day. I, too, am eagerly trying to make it as vibrant as possible. I never realized that each day, from Monday to Sunday, has its own distinct hues, which are mostly determined by how we spend our days and how many changes we make to paint the picture seem the way we want it to. So this post is all about the colors of my day.

1.png

Grateful that we are allowed to wake up today, and live, love, and laugh once again. Well, they all have colors, and definitely, life isn't just black and white. Just open your heart and see them for yourself.

This write-up by Ms. Thao Vy @Simple.joys about her day's colors has made me so joyful and motivated to keep this topic going. In the post, she said the colors of your life are primarily determined by how fully you live it. Each of your actions, your feelings might be defined by a certain color.

  • Blue denotes melancholy and worries
  • Red represents holding your wrath
  • Yellow represents happiness.

Due to the fast-paced nature of contemporary life, we sometimes disregard our inner selves to the point that we eat too quickly, move too quickly, and never stop to see and appreciate all the wonderful colors around us. Here are the colors I've decided to surround myself with today:

2.png
I wasn't feeling well this morning, so the first thing I did was walk outside and look at the red cactus blooms. Red is a vibrant hue that quickly lifts my spirits. Such a sight for sore eyes.😘


3.png
4.png
Here we go. Yellow, white, and Pink 😘


8.png
My new day began with a RED smoothie. Red is for anger! Really? yet such an energizing hue. I love how it tastes (Beetroots made the color). The green little plant was soothing.


Apart from the primary three colors described above, as we all know, there is a vast spectrum of life colors in which we experience a wide range of human emotions and life aspects. If we are aware of the colors and know they are present, we will be able to actively generate even more colors for ourselves.


7.png

That's it for my meal of spaghetti! Onion sauce with beef, guacamole, and an egg! What a fantastic combination! All the beautiful colors of health and energy and nature are in one dish. Yup!


6.png
I love reddddd! Red fruits are always heavenly!


9.png
The cotton candy clouds on blue sky, the crystal blue sea waters, the green breeze, the golden sand... Everything just made a perfect trip during Covid-19, though. Thank you for protecting me, my blue face mask! 😘 Blue is the color of sadness, really? I am doubting! Blue in this picture just made my day a lot better. 😍


10.png
I couldn't go without a colorful, nutritious dinner! Haha. Noodles with green peas and red-ish turnip soup. My day just came to a perfect conclusion. Thank you so much for taking the time to read this far.


Now it's your turn to share your colors!
#shareyourcolors

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now