Which color of your Tuesday?

Which color of your Tuesday.jpg


Happy Tuesday everyone! Today I would like to share my Tuesday color ;). I think that 7 days a week will have their own beauty depending on what we experienced and the way we "taste" them. As I suppose, like a rainbow, weekdays also contains very nice color life throughout the memories of that day even our choices. The day can go blue if we choose to hold our angry, our worries inside instead of releasing them. In contrast, any day can blossom with gorgeous colors if we know how to "take the moment and make it perfect".

6279364E-6B40-404E-A51D-62605807961A.jpeg

Oranges


15182D11-6CF8-4A51-A74D-18F8A46C315A.jpeg
Lemon juice combined with lemongrass for fighting covid 😄


0B8C90BD-909B-46BF-9A3D-8A42A3695A2A.jpeg
Another kind of orange but still good taste.


Which color you choose for today?
Now I would like to show you my Tuesday color? Guess? Red, Green, Gray,...? Yay, I chose 2 colors for a nice Tuesday: orange and green, which are usually symbols of vitality. In the early morning, I was covered by worries, anxiety and negative thoughts. I shaked my mind many times but I still couldn't escape my low energy. Then surprisingly my old friend called me to invite to her coffee shop for a while after work. I felt tired and almost exhausted to go out. However, I accepted her invitation and departed with a languid mood. After 15 minutes, I got there. Oh it was a big surprise that she prepared a lot of food for us: a dish of stir-fried vegetables with beef and shrimps. Besides, there were two dishes of oranges.

55089766-23F7-4458-A59A-B6485DC365CA.jpeg
Our lunch with a colorful dish ^^


Hey hey! How lovely and colorful they were. They brightened my face ^^. I loved them so much and I felt liked nicely cared by my friend. It was a pleasant short time! Pheww, I was limited by my narrow thoughts. But the color of my friend's kindness and the vivid colors of cuisine pulled me back to beautiful present. Then I stated to smile slightly with my appreciation to all of their presence. I realized that life is always beautiful and full of colors. So which color of the day will be depending on what we think, how we appreciate our present and how we live. My today color is Orange + Green! It is a nice couple, right 😉?
And how about your today color? Let's share with me.

00548BAE-C65D-4E8C-B1B4-BF342C58E7A1.jpeg
Sweet potatoes are sprouting


Thank you for spending reading my post. Hope you will have positive moments with my blog.
Love you,
Thao Vy

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now